Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

It's not a hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I booked this place because it's marked as three star hotel. I expected a three-star level of service and cleanness but I was totally wrong. This place is not even close to two star hotel in the US. I would give 1.5 for overall cleanness and comfortness of the bed. It's more like a motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Nice hotel in Seoul

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location, staff, price
Cons: The bed was quite stiff
Location: Lots of restaurants and a bank and everything you'd need right near by
This hotel was in a perfect location, surrounded by lots of restaurants. Close to post. The bathroom was very spacious with lots of hot water. They have a computer in the room with internet access. The staff was very helpful. Wireless was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think again

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 days and room was not cleaned once. Someone came in twice and opened the window and picked 3 things out of trash. We were given one of the smallest rooms in the hotel and even the cab driver turned up his nose to the hotel. Only good thing was that it was within walking distance of the base.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

簡單鄰近地鐵站的酒店。

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
整體不錯,房間略小但清潔,鄰近地鐵站,亦有簡單服務,如洗滌等。職員也能夠以基本英語或國語溝通,也很有禮貌。當然,價錢便宜設施是較一般,但亦算是性價比高的選擇。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Seoul station

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Close to a subway. Many restaurants around the hotel. It was nothing fancy but the rooms were larger than another hotel we stayed at
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was hard. The room was small. Not many outlets to charge electronic devices. The shower had GREAT water pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寝るだけであれば…

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: アメニティは海外のホテルにしては歯ブラシからヒゲソリまでそろっているのでありがたい。 無料のドリンクが用意されている点もうれしい
Cons: 廊下など掃除が行き届いていない点
Location: 地下鉄駅から近く、ソウル駅・明洞へは15分もあれば行ける。
フロントはスタッフによって英語ができるできないがあり、少々手間取ることも… 部屋は寝るだけであれば十分。あまり期待しすぎるとガッカリする部分があるかと。 また、エアコンも韓国語のみです 部屋にあるPCは韓国語のみのWindowsXP。Office softなどは入っていません。 冷蔵庫に無料のドリンクがあるのはありがたかった。
2 out of 5
by Robert from San Antonio

Meh

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little old. The beds are hard and the curtains aren't "blackout" by any stretch of the imagination. It is located in a decent neighborhood just a block from the subway station and a bunch of bus stops so it's easy to get around. Only a few minutes from Itaewon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy place to stay, close to subway station

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: room fixtures
Location: I didn't go to any stores/restaurants nearby, but it seemed across the major stree there were some things to do. Close to subway station
Place is pretty easy to find, close to the subway station. I was only in Seoul for business, so this place made sense as it was close to Seoul station (one stop away) and was fairly inexpensive. The room is small, the bed is noticeably stiff, bathroom had some fixture issues (broken bars, missing outlets). Funny thing is that you have to ask the front desk to clean your room and they'll do it if there is time.
2 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels