Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2017
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We arrived in Korea early in the morning, way before check in time so we had to leave our luggage there before heading out for some light shopping and they were very nice to let us deposit our luggage at the counter area to be collected afterwards. The condition of the hotel and food is also very satisfying. It was a great stay, will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel; convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It's overall a nice hotel; just in Myeong Dong and in walkable distance go Eujiro 1 ga, Myeong Dong, City Hall and Hyeonyin Stations. The only problem is there's no window in our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and sufficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
If you have a rent car, you don't need to stay his hotel. look for another hotel. Because the location is the best. value price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
An excellent choice of hotel if you want central location with reasonable price. It's a stone away from the subway station and within 5 mins walk from the airport shuttle bus. The hotel also offers free breakfast for expedia gold member, though simple but would be enough to start the day and cleanse the appetite. The hotel is very clean and offers free bottled water. It has a cold and hot water dispenser for refill on each. There is a coin laundry in the sister hotel next door, cost around AUS$7 for a load including washing, drying and laundry powder. We all enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great hotel, great location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Our experience was fantastic, we walk every where from our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Room is in general comfortable and clean. Location is good too. However, we can't lower the temperature of the heater and it's too hot (27'C!). The water temp of the shower is also not stable. It would suddenly turn very hot or very cold. Other than the above two problems, the stay was good. I didn't go but my companions said there were only limited choices for breakfast. The hotel is in myeongdong so better have your breakfast elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from seoul

Tiny, but good location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Price. Location
Location: restaurants, shopping
The room is extremely tiny, but the location is good if you are in Myungdong. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Good

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good location, free shutle bus to Dongdaemun. Close Airport bus stop
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels