Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Great Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel great location just walk 5 mins to Hongdae Zone. Standard Room type suit with what we pay. one comment is just only towels quote gray. Please bring your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, tiny room, good for solo stays

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location -- it's right by Hapjeong station, close to Hongdae station, and easy access to the Hongdae area.
Cons: space
The hotel was very nice with great amenities. However, the standard room is tiny. I was very comfortable, but I couldn't spread out with my suitcase. It would be too small for two people for an extended stay, and the bathrooms often have strange setups. The bathroom is in a glass room with frosting and blinds, but others have the tubs outside the bathroom, which could be messy, humid, and awkward for a trip with friends. Overall, a positive trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

極度失望

Posted Nov 6, 2016
清潔不足, 枕頭有血跡, 床頭有飲過的酒樽, 梳化唔好坐, 因為D棉偏晒, 明明有220V的插頭又不能用, 房入便的擺設有D係爛的. 毛巾殘舊, 拖鞋污衊, 除了個view, 沒有一樣可取的, 不會再入住!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

第二次住喇

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: 有home plus supermarket.
地點好方便,機場搭6002,第一個站落,行10-15分鐘就到。又近鐵路站同超市。附近就係弘大商業街。間房夠大夠乾淨。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

客房程況退步左好多

Posted Sep 24, 2016
今次係第二次入住,但整體程況比第一次差,客房較多塵,床較多污績!! 今次浴室係浴缸,但無浴濂,所以沖涼時,啲水會彈到周圍濕晒.........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

地點方便,但與相片不相同

Posted Sep 10, 2016
同上,地點好近地鐵.第一間房好差又細 有支用過既綿花棒係窗台 牆身污穢 換左第二間 浴缸係床隔離 廁所沖涼無廉無企缸 差
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

地點方便,設施齊全

Posted Sep 6, 2016
地點方便,合井站3號出口直走1分鐘就到酒店。而且回程可在1號出口乘6002巴士去仁川機場。 旁邊有starbucks, 7-11, 9號出口有homeplus等,可徒步走到酒吧街及春川炸雞。 酒店房內有手提電腦,wifi, 有些位置設計不錯,價格便宜,隔音良好,值得推薦。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good location, bad rooms.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed here for a 4nights trip in Seoul. Good things bout this place is that the location is like a 10mins walk to the popular area in hongdae and hapjeong. The stations are also only a few mins walk away frm the hotel. Theres also a 7-11 opposite the hotel so it's convenient in terms of picking stuffs up before u get back to ur room or when u start ur day. Bad thing is, the room was horrible. I've read the same thing from other reviews so i believed a lot had experienced the same thing i had. There's foundation marks on the bed sheets and the towels are almost grey and with some unknown dirts as well. (they're supposed to be white). The room will only function when the key card is plugged in, however theres only one key card given which means when u come back after a long day walk u will come back to a room with no air con on. U have to turn on the aircon by urself using the remote given by the way. Not to mention the room is very very small. My friend and I had two big suitcases with us at the time and we were already struggling places to put them in. And the shower room, I'm hoping its only in the room i stayed in but, stuffs in theres are like broken so it was an effort trying to shower without getting the bathroom soaking wet. Last but not least, even when you put the "tidy room" room sign up, NO ONE CLEANS OR TIDY UNLESS U TOLD THE LOBBY STAFFS U WANT TO GET ROOM DONE. So yeah.. thats pretty much all.
4 out of 5
by JIN from 부산

더디자이너스호텔 괜찮습니다. 추천 꾸~~~욱

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
한달에 한번 출장으로 인해 서울을 방문하게 됩니다. hotels.com으로 출장중의 편안함을 항상 느끼고 있습니다. 앞서 홍대에서 머물려고 했었던적이 몇번있었지만 마땅하게 갈만한곳이 없어 그 주변으로 호텔을 예약하고 쉴수가 있었습니다. 이번 출장으로 업무를 일찍 마치고 홍대쪽으로 넘어오게 되었는데 때마침 더디자이너스호텔을 선택하게 되었습니다. 나름 인지도도 괜찮고 정보도 캡쳐해서 참고해보니 나쁘지 않았던터라 예약과 동시에 체크인하러 들어갔습니다. 차량은 발렛을 해주기에 매우 편리했으며, 카운터에서 체크인 역시 편하게 처리되었습니다. 경기도에서 올라온 친구한명이 있어 저녁에 술을 같이 한잔하면 못내려갈수도 있어 트윈으로 방을 예약했고 역시나 술을 한잔하고 친구와 함께 호텔숙소에서 쉬게 되었습니다. 머무르는동안 불편함없었고 가격대비 이정도의 퀄리티면 종종 이용해도 괜찮을것 같습니다. 생각보다 깨끗하고 깔끔함에 놀랐습니다. 다만 도로 주변은 조금 시끄러울수 있습니다.
1 out of 5
by Kee Cheung

中伏

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
不L知所謂!時鐘酒店一間!!!!