Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to public transportation and convenience sto

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room at an affordable price no hassles not your big name hotel name but same quality service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by hotel victoria, Hotel Management
Dear, Anonymous! Thank you for your nice words. we glad to know that you stayed at our hotel without any inconvenience. THANK YOU again choosing our hotel and hope we will see again soon. -Hotel Victoria-
4 out of 5
by Claire from London

great value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it is close to where my son and his family live. It was perfect for my needs and I had a very enjoyable stay. The only slight problem was that the wifi was not very powerful. I could access emails, but not other websites. But overall this was great value for money.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive city hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Nice place. Inexpensive. My room was comfortable. Good bed, bathroom. No hotel restaurant. WiFi was poor. Summary: this is a good place if you want to save money and don't bear high expectations.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable place

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Not really expensive, close to the subway, good size room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.K.

nice location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
i think this is ok. it is near a emart, subway station and some others famous brand shops. the location is great but the room is seem old. it has the basic things u need for a hotel. however, i would consider other hotels for my next trip.
2 out of 5
by murat from istanbul

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Not good. Therefore was bugs on the floor. Very old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
1. The aircond was not working properly. We requested to change room and the front officer was very friendly and helped us to change the room. Overall the building looks old, but the breakfast, and the front officer are friendly and great. The plus point is that the hotel is located near the subway (5 mins walk)
3 out of 5
by travel lover

Old outdated facilities/hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Staffs do not speaking English well. This hotel is old out dated facilities. I checked in a day later because delay airline due to weather and they refused the refund. The Expedia supposely notify them with fax.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lots of shops close by.
Cons: The bathroom is the least desirable. It was mouldy and dated.
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Cheap; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Messy, Poor;
2 out of 5
by Natarajan Mohana Sundram from India

Less than average

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Location, rates & reception are good. Only one lift was working, rooms are not clean, no iron boxes, no internet, toilet flush not working properly, no coffee/tea maker in the room