Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

ロケーションよし

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄、明洞、南大門、ロッテ免税店が徒歩圏 製氷器と浄水器が各階にある 洗浄機能付きトイレ等アメニティが充実している
Cons: レストランのメニューが部屋に置いてあるといきやすい。
Location: 地下鉄、明洞、南大門、ロッテ免税店が徒歩圏でとても便利いい
地下鉄の駅にも明洞の街や徳寿宮の観光地にも近いロケーションです。 部屋のバスはシャワーのみですが、フロント階に街を見下ろせる大浴場あり。 荷物も預かってもらえるので、夕方の便でもぎりぎりまで街にいられます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel with good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
A great hotel with good transport around. Airport limo bus stop is at the front of the hotel. Seoul metro is just a block away.The Myeongdong shopping street just few steps away. Placed at a room at the 17th floor which overseeing the N Seoul tower and the Myeongdong shopping street. The view was priceless. The hotel staff are friendly and give immediate attention to fix any problem you may be facing. The downside is the dated condition of the hotel and room with a rather small bathroom. Nevertheless the room and hotel are clean spotless. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel especially for shopperholic out there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Friendly staff, good services, proximity

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Hot bath and gym, staff, proximity, window view of the city
Cons: More and better variety for hotel breakfast
Location: Location: Super convenient. Things to do nearby: Shopping shopping and shopping. City walk to Cheonggyecheon, Gwanghwamun, Nam/Dongdaemun, N Tower etc
Conveniently located in the heart of Myeongdong, airport limousine, subway and buses are just next to the door. Staff are friendly and helpful with excellent services. The room is a bit old but clean and comfortable. The bathroom is rather compact. A city hotel with hot spa and gym, great for after shopping relaxation, what more can you ask for?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空調のスイッチと音 &スマートフォン、タブレットの充電ケーブルが機能せず

Posted Jul 5, 2016
部屋温度が冷え過ぎで空調を切ろうとしたが切れない上、ファンの音がうるさく睡眠の妨げであった。充電のケーブルが通電していなかった。 結果として自分の持って行った充電器を使用した。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性高いホテル。

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 大浴場があったこと。
Cons: 部屋の空調が効かない。調節ができないというか、寒いかった。部屋にバスタブが欲しい。1階のロビーの椅子をもう少し増やして欲しい。
Location: 交通、ショッピング、食事、すぐ利用できる。利便性は高い。(高級志向でなければ)
エレベーターがカードキーをかざさないと使用できないから、安全性が高いと感じました。1階のロビーが狭いから、待ち合わせ時グループの方々で占領され座れなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Ncie location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Hotel is pretty much out of date.
Location: Big shopping/ and night market street (notes: it wasn't cheap)
Hotel location is good for tourist, very convenient bus from/ to ICN airport (no worries). Room was an ok, the carpet was wore out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 札幌

ミョンドンに近いホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 立地がよかった。
Cons: バスタブがない。
Location: 立地がよかった。
立地がよかった。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔

Posted Jun 26, 2016
위치가 너무 좋고 직원들도 친절하다 전체적인 호텔 상태가 훌륭하다 도로변에 있기 때문에 간혹 차 소리가 들리기도 한다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

great location! smack right at myeongdong!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: location is very good
Cons: room condition quite old
Location: shopping and eating
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I find the location very good! very convenient to everything and the staff are very good in assisting with directions. very helpful and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Best thing was lthe good location to main shopping. Unfortunately overall experience in hotel was not good. Air-con broke down. They offered air cooler which we had to put ice regularly ourselves, although we requested for change of room. Room was also rather cramped. Seems we were given one of the smaller rooms. Makes me wonder if the hotel would treat guests more importantly if booking is done direct with them instead of package?