Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean but small room. Nice staffs. Nice restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Room is small. Found pubic hair on bed sheet.

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very small that I had a hard time figuring out where to put my check in size luggage. The room looked very cleaned in the beginning but when I got on the bed there was pubic hair (the size was exactly like that and it couldn't be other hair)on the sheet which was disgusting. I was hoping that it got caught up while washing the sheet not they didn't wash the sheet. Breakfast was great. There were many choices in buffet. Staffs were nice. Other than the hair incidence, I like the place. This area is expensive town so I understand the room is small but I think layout of the room can make it little more spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

The hotel staffs were very kind and professional.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: very convenient for the transportation.
Cons: nothing.
Location: close to the center of the big companies' offices. very charming shopping areas as well.
As it is located in the busy and commercial center of Gangnam area,I could use my time very efficiently without wasting time for the extra traffic.The hotel rate was also very good.
4 out of 5
by serene

Small room

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
ツインのベットがくっついていました。サイトで見た写真では離れていたのに。。離れていたら良かったです。
5 out of 5
by Jose

Ibis of Gangnam Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Place was really great. Room and bathroom was clean and neat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pyeongtaek South Korea

Anniversary stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Room very small but quaint. Good location just a walk away from Coex. The womens spa was terrible but mens spa was extravagant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was Nice Hotel & Great Service! I would give it 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Stars : )
5 out of 5
by Edward

As Always, a Great Hotel for a Great Price

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was my 7th or 8th time staying there and as usual, the staff were great and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice mordern design

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Mordern design
Cons: Room for improvement for the service of the breakfast bar girl. Comfort Zone of the guests should be respected when seats available.
Location: Nice location. Close to the COEX Mall . Both domestic and international Airport bus stops nearby. 10 minutes walk to the subway (Line 2)
Friendly and helpful staff. Only one room card is provided to each room . This is really inconvenient for the access to the room as well as the spa. Good location . We had an early flight and the staff was so thoughtful to provide us a light breakfast before we set off.