Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
ツインのベットがくっついていました。サイトで見た写真では離れていたのに。。離れていたら良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pyeongtaek South Korea

Anniversary stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Room very small but quaint. Good location just a walk away from Coex. The womens spa was terrible but mens spa was extravagant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was Nice Hotel & Great Service! I would give it 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Stars : )
5 out of 5
by Edward

As Always, a Great Hotel for a Great Price

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was my 7th or 8th time staying there and as usual, the staff were great and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice mordern design

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Mordern design
Cons: Room for improvement for the service of the breakfast bar girl. Comfort Zone of the guests should be respected when seats available.
Location: Nice location. Close to the COEX Mall . Both domestic and international Airport bus stops nearby. 10 minutes walk to the subway (Line 2)
Friendly and helpful staff. Only one room card is provided to each room . This is really inconvenient for the access to the room as well as the spa. Good location . We had an early flight and the staff was so thoughtful to provide us a light breakfast before we set off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonably priced hotel in Kangnam area

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is good for value. The room is small but it was functional in every way. It was clean and the staff were welcoming and professional. Its location is about 10-15 minutes walking distance from Samsung Station and there is a Hyundai Department nearby. Airport bus (KAL Limousine bus) is across from the hotel and there is a complementary shuttle bus running to and from the city terminal (near the KOEX building). Taxis are outside all the time but it is best to avoid using taxis at peak hours. Breakfast was varied from day to day including both Asian breakfast and western types. Overall I enjoyed staying at this hotel and I would not hesitate to recommend it to other people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The rooms are just too small. The staff seemed a bit cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jermaine Thank you very much for your comment. Regarding the staff's attitude, we will train our service team so we can provide "warm" service to our guests. Your comment will enhance the quality of our service. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again near future. Best regards, Jimmy Song
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to coex

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The breakfast was good, service was also very good. Rooms are very small and bathrooms are tiny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hinoki Sauna

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, cozy, warm place.
Cons: Orange wall paper are not resting...
Location: CLose enough from COEX. Great access to subway. Many local restaurants around the place also.
They had Hinoki Sauna that are open unil 2:00 am. Awesome place. Room are small but comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Posted Oct 31, 2016
double room was smaller than my expectations, amenities were ok, staff was excellent - better than someones expectations.