Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and great location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
A bit pricey but good location and clean. Will go back next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Star Stay Extras Not Included

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great but cost extra
Cons: For 180 usd a night you can include wifi and breakfast
Location: Excellent locale. Coex mall has everything and convenient transportation to and from the airport.
Excellent hotel but for priced paid not worth it: breakfast and wifi not included. I expect much more with price I paid and the brand name. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - it was close to everything I needed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great location and the hotel was very nice. I would def. go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again for another visit sometime soon. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly, free breakfast was excellent quality, and staff was very helpful in providing everything we needed.
Cons: Our stay was excellent and no complaints.
Location: The shopping/entertainment center was connected to hotel and it was very convenient.
Our stay was comfortable, private. The hotel staff was friendly and assisted us with all we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Excellent!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Nice and peaceful Buddhist temple and park in front of the hotel. If you like running, a great track following the river five minutes from the hotel.
Great hotel with extremely friendly and professional personnel. Clean and comfortable rooms, good location, nice gym. The breakfast buffet is fantastic! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from incheon

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Ok, not worth all that money but it was good. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping mall and traffic access

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room is very clean, The bed is very comfy. Good insulation between rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Super Excelent for Conference

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very Nice Hotel excelent location, very confort room and buffet was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myanmar

Beautiful view, easy transportation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The view was awesome and it was easy to get to the huge mall and mass transportation and temple,
Cons: air conditioning did not seem to work properly in the bedroom, but the living room was very cool!
Location: Buddhist temple, Coex Mall, aquarium, food, etc
We were upgraded, and this was extremely helpful with two small sons. Room was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments and feedback following your recent stay. Really pleased you enjoyed your time and we hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Perfect hotel for access to COEX convention center

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Great breakfasts.
Every single individual in the hotel was engaging, helpful, smiling, and attentive.