Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Täglicher Zimmerservice. Kostenlose Bademäntel, Hausschuhe. Nett freundlich. Gute Citylage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

出張時の快適さ

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 清潔なところが良い。
Cons: 一点希望を述べれば出張先訪問の前にチェックインする場合もあり、部屋への備え付け備品として シュークリーナーが置いてあれば更に便利でありがたい。 時々訪問前にアイロンを借用することがあるが快く貸し出してくれるのはありがたいと思う。
Location: 出張先から近い為非常に便利は位置関係にある。
韓国出張の際にはこのホテルを利用しており、会員にもなっている。 中にレストランがあり、いつでも出入りが出来る点が良い。 朝食は満足出来る。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: スタッフのレベルアップと布団のクリーニング
チェックインタイムの午後2時前にチェックインしようとしたら客室の準備がまだできていないとのこと。午後2時に来て下さいと言われ、午後2時過ぎにフロントに行くと、あと10分待ってくださいと言われ、仕方なくロビーで待機。15分ほど待ち、もうチェックインできますか?と聞くと、あと10分か15分くらいかかるとの返事。さすがにムカッときて、「どうして? チェックインタイムは2時でしょ。」というと、しぶしぶ裏の事務室に相談に行き、「じゃあ、チェックインします」と言って、ようやくキーを渡してくれました。こんな対応の悪いホテルは初めて。2時30分発のシャトルバスに間に合わず予定が狂いました。 掛け布団も汗臭く、不快でした。 まったくお薦めしません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This worked out great for our trip. The pool is great for some lap swimming and the staff was great. Very convenient location as we could walk right out of the metro stop to the hotel. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

金浦空港からの空港線でアクセス良し

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: アクセスの良さ
Cons: 空港線から上がる方法を考えて欲しい スーツケースで階段はキツイ
Location: ロッテマートが地下にある
空港からのアクセスは良い!ホテル周辺にはサウナあり、スーパーあり、食堂は美味しい物が沢山あります!ただホテルが少し古くなってきたのと、ホテルに空港線から上がるのが、分かりずらいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から直結!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
駅直結ですごく便利です!スーパーも地下にあり、空港鉄道の駅なので空港までも電車一本で行けます!(駅からホテルまで地下を結構歩きますが…) 地下にあるロッテスーパーは小さめですが、近くに大きめのイーマートがあるのでそちらで買い物するといいかと思います!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

シンプルで快適

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 駅が近い。
駅から近く、地下にロッテマートがあるので便利。 部屋はシンプルで清潔。 繁華街に行くには地下鉄の乗り換えが必要ですが、いつも快適に過ごしています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Conveniently located hotel with the essentials

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to Gongdeok subway station, which is on two Seoul subway lines and the Airport line. Restaurants and supermarket accessible.
Cons: More attention to the quantity of amenities provided, e.g. bath towels, shaving kit, bath foam and shampoo set, bottled mineral water.
Location: Hotel is located near office district of Mapo, so the nearest attractions still require a short subway ride.
It is my second time staying at this hotel in as many trips to Seoul. Chose this hotel again rather than Lotte's other branches in Myeongdong as there was direct access from the hotel building to the subway station - a plus considering it rained on most days of my stay there in July 2016. It was also directly accessible to Incheon airport and Seoul station by Airport railroad - this was the first time I tried checking-in my luggage early for my flight at the City Air Terminal at Seoul station and it was a good experience! The shopping arcade on the ground floor of the hotel was particularly convenient - breakfast items from Paris Baguette, and even ordered takeaway dinner from the Bibimbap/Porridge outlet. There's also a Lotte supermarket too, if you need to shop for groceries/snacks, though you might be better off visiting the Lotte Mart at Seoul station instead for bulk purchases as souvenirs for friends. The only grouse I had with the stay this time was that although I booked a family twin room (for 3 adults), there was one missing set of towels on 2 out of the 3 nights of the stay. Shaving kit was also not a standard issue item as part of the bathroom amenities, and the number of complimentary bottles of drinking water provided daily were inconsistent over the duration of the stay. You could say it was a minor issue, as they were rather quickly resolved with a phone call to the front desk and the housekeeper came to the room with the required items within 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から直結エレベーターある便利なホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
仕事での滞在で、よく利用するホテルです。 トイレ、浴室が別になっているので、水回りの濡れるストレスがありません。水圧が非常に良いので、シャワーの打たせ湯や、浴槽に時短でお湯が張れるので、何度も入りました。それだけでも、かなり気分良くなれます。印象に残ったのは、メイキングスタッフの方が、皆さん楽しそうに、かつ、静かに配慮しながらお仕事されていました。好印象が持てます。部屋も凄くキレイにしてくださいました。 周りで韓国行く予定の知人には、必ずここのホテルをおすすめしています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お薦めしたいホテル!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
韓国在住の友人宅に近いホテルを探しました。口コミなどでも高評価だったこちらのホテル。 室内は広々としていて、生活感があり、アメニティも充実していました。 また韓国を訪問することがあれば、ぜひ利用したいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
この度は、ロッテシティホテルマポにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、ご宿泊に際し、感想をご記入いただき、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 お客様からいただいた口コミは他のお客様に助けになる情報になると思います。 お褒めの言葉も頂戴し、恐縮いたしております。 またどうぞご宿泊の機会がございます際にはロッテシティホテルマポをお選び頂ければ幸いでございます。 どうもありがとうございます。 ロッテシティホテル麻浦 総支配人 Luke Shin