Ratings based on 2,051 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property in need of some TLC.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The lobby is nice and well kept. The rooms are tired, dated and could use a serious cleaning and maintenance work. Over all it's a decent 4 star a best property, in a good location with a great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

very convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017
clean and easy to access. staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice staff great hotel close to busy street

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We transferred to this hotel from the lotte city hotel (four star, no bell boys, no luggage service, poor staff attitude, extremely cramped up room). This hotel was a pleasant surprise compared to the 4 star city hotel. There were plenty of staff members at the front door ready to help. Staff were friendly, very nice, and willing to assist guests in every way possible. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location linked to Lotte Dept Store

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Overall good hotel with excellent customer service. Room and decor a bit dated despite its being called new wing. Very central location linked to Lotte Dept Store and the food court. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Rooms where a little dusty, but luxurious and overall clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel location is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Unable to sleep the whole night with my Club VIP room due to on and off running water inside the wall. The reception should have known this problem before they assigned me the room. After my insistence, the finally moved me to a quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Fabulous, attentive staff. Wonderful convenient location for anything you could want or need. Great amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice Central Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, the bed was very comfortable. They let use check in early which was wonderful.
Location: Lotte Department Store, Subway, was an easy location to get around the city for almost everything.
We enjoyed our stay overall, it was convenient being connected to the Lotte Department Store and the central location of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, the room was a bit smaller than I thought it would be for a Club Room, and was a bit worn. The club lounge was nice, though the variety of snacks didn't change much in the evening or for breakfast. The hotel staff were lovely spoke English well and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room is so dark

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The location.
i stayed on the 28th floor which is supposedly the executive floor? The room is strangely very dark even with all the lights on. The bathroom is so dark and it's hard to apply make up with that lighting. Also there is no shower booth. You have to take shower standing in the bath tub.