Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい

Posted Sep 28, 2016
アイロン、アダプター部屋にあり大変便利でした、国内携帯電話無料で貸し出しありビックリしました、空港からホテルのまえまでバスがあり、良かったです、また利用したいと思います、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空いた時間で土産物買えるホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ホテルに隣接する百貨店では、お土産を買うことができる。商品も現地で流行りのお菓子や食材など、幅広い品揃えなので一カ所で揃えられる。ホテル滞在中の空いた時間で素早くお土産を購入し、お土産の心配をせず目一杯ソウルの街を楽しめます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高級のホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 併設の劇場に近く,観劇が目的で,便利なところ。
Location: 観劇目的なので,言うことはありませんが,江北に行きたい方は,不便です。空港からも遠いです。
このホテルは今までに何度か利用しています。リピートしたくなる快適なホテルです。ホテルの隣には,デパートやマートや駅があり,とても便利です。従業員の方も親切で日本語も話せる方が多いです。部屋も清潔で静かで広々としています。エレベーターも5台あり,すぐに乗れて速いです。一流のホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 군산

아이들과 쇼핑하며, 놀이시설을 편리하게 이용할수 있어서 좋았어요~

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 가격도 좋고,친절한 서비스, 투숙객에 대한 할인혜댁도 좋았어요~
Cons: 객실들러오기전 플로어 바닥재가 좀 아쉬웠어요~
Location: 롯데월드 아쿠아리움 구경후 맛있는 음식을 먹고, 롯데백화점에서의 쇼핑후,석촌호수공원 한바퀴로 휠링하면서 방이동 먹자골목으로 즐겁게고고~^^
명절연휴탓인지 호텔조식 이용할때 많이 기다렸지만, 친절한 직원의 서비스때문에 바로 기분이 업되었네요~~ 기회가 되면 또 와야겠어요~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Rooms are a bit dated. Poor lighting. I can't even do my makeup properly! I have to pay hk$1300 for an early checkin! That's too expensive indeed! And I couldn't even get a complimentary breakfast or a discount coupon. I've stayed in other 5-star hotels in Seoul and usually I can get an early checkin for free. But ... The staff are friendly and helpful. To be honest, I like the staff there despite the unreasonably high room rate!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Park Jaehong, Hotel Management
Dear. Guest, Thank you for staying at the Lotte hotel world for your recent stay in Seoul, Korea and thank you for sharing your experience with us on Expedia.com. We highly value our guests' thoughts and concerns that it will help us to improve our service in future. I'm glad that our staffs were able to serve you right despite the unpleasant memories for facilities! Thank you again and look forward to have you with us again with better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピング

Posted Sep 16, 2016
ショッピングするのに とても便利です ロッテワールドモールやロッテマートなどなど お子様連れなら遊園地もあるので家族で泊まるのに良いと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

買い物に便利

Posted Sep 14, 2016
駅にも近く、買い物やエステや食事に、とても便利で好立地でした。 部屋も綺麗ですし、何よりコンシェルジェが親切で対応が良かったです。次回のソウルもこちらのホテルを利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osan

Nice hotel but hard to get to

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was lovely. The staff was very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist me. The bed was a little hard and trying to find parking was difficult as it is right next to an amusement park that is overrun with people starting at 1000.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Park Jaehong, Hotel Management
Dear. Traci, Thank you for staying at the Lotte hotel world for your recent stay in Seoul, Korea and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your thoughts and concerns are much appreciated that it will help us to improve our service in future. Thank you again and look forward to have you with us with better service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel next to lotte world amusement par

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Overall is ok, shopping facilities close by, by far from town centre. The hotel is a bit run down, in need of renovation
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Park Jaehong, Hotel Management
Dear. ehead, Thank you for staying at the Lotte hotel world for your recent stay in Seoul, Korea and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your thoughts and concerns are much appreciated that it will help us to improve our service in future. Thank you again and look forward to have you with us with better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 9, 2016
フロントの人が親切だった! ロッテマートが近くて便利!アックジョンまでのバスがでていて便利! ハンガンより北に行かなくて、ロッテワールドをメインに遊ぶなら快適!