Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to Seoul Metro, convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible
Location: Starbucks and Coffee Beans nearby Many eating places located within 5 mins walk Won't get starved!
2 mins to Yeoksam station and 5 mins walk to Gangnam Airport bus next to station exit, very easily accessible A few eating houses around, convenient! Bed big enough for a couple and a 7 year-old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

접근성과 안락함

Posted Dec 3, 2016
무엇보다 접근성이 가장 훌륭하다. 역삼역에서 도보 1분이며 주변에 편의점, 식당 등 이용 할 수 있는 곳이 많다. 침구가 매우 안락하고 깨끗하다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 창원

지하철 역과 가깝고, 컨디션 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: 공간 효율이 좋았고, 세련된 분위기의 로비와 룸 타입이 좋았습니다.
Location: 저녁 늦게 도착해서 배가 고팠었는데, 근처 김밥 집에서 깁밥과 편의점 라면, 프렌차이즈 커피를 구매 할 수 있어 편리하고 좋았습니다.
호텔 위치가 좋아 투숙을 결정했는데 로비, 룸타입, 룸컨디션이 상당이 깔끔하고 세련되어 만족스러웠습니다. 촉박하게 콜택시 요청을 드렸다가 배차가 어려울 것 같아 취소 드렸었는데, 콜택시를 구한 후 룸으로 연락 주신 점도 상당히 고마웠구요^^. 근처에 서브웨이, 편의점 같은 편의 시설이 있어 좋기도 했구요~ 적극 추천 드려요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Excellent location for catching public transports

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We have enjoyed staying in this hotel, it is comfortable and the location is very close to the underground station and bus stops. The room we stayed was small but acceptable as we already knew before we booked. Reception staff speaks English and helpful too. Although this is a 4 stars hotel, it is as good as a 5 stars if the room wasnt that dusty. Yes , I would come back to this hotel if I visit Seoul again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Hotel close to the MTR station

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Friendly staffs and right next to the MTR station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I'm grateful to have this opportunity to stay in this hotel, it's very convenient area, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping etc..., I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロケーションが良いホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: ベッド、枕、ジム
Cons: 周辺のレストランの情報を纏めておいてもらえると助かります。
Location: 地下鉄の駅に使いですし、周りにはたくさんのレストランやコーヒーショップ、コンビニがあります。
3回目の利用でした。部屋は快適ですし、便利な場所にありますので、1~2週間のステイにも適しています。ホテルのものとしては申し分ないジムとスパが地下にあります。従業員は丁寧ですし、基本親切ですが、もう少し気が利くと良いなと思います。周辺のおすすめレストランについて聞いた際、フロントにいた3名の従業員が誰も何も教えてくれなかったのはがっかりしました。たベッドは気持ちが良く、特に枕がお気に入りです。WifiのスピードもGoodです。屋上のバーも良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利

Posted Nov 21, 2016
地下鉄の駅からも、空港バス停からも近いのでとても便利です。ホテル周囲にはカフェも、食事をする場所もいくつもあるので、全く困りません。部屋は狭いですが、快適には過ごせます。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

若有機會出差到江南 我會再回來住

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 整體都很不錯
Cons: 隔音很一般
Location: 吃東西方便 機場巴士車站 6020也只要走一分鐘
降價期間的確很值得住, 房間除了乾淨很多小細節都做得很好 高級的飯店 整體真的還不錯(交通及吃東西都很方便) 若房價在預算內 我強力推薦入住這裡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

비즈니스 목적으로 갔습니다

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 위치가 좋았어요
Cons: 특별히 없어요
Location: 위치는 좋아요
비즈니스 목적으로는 괜찮아요 지하철 역 근처라 편안하네요 깨끗하고 좋네용 친구들한테도 추천하고 싶어요 잘지내다 왔습니다.