Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Very Convenience

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Airport limoudine bus stop in front of the hotel and near the subway.There are many coffee shops and restaurants around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and great place for everything

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for the sights of Seoul

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location Helpful staff On site cafe with wifi Good, free wifi
Cons: Air conditioning ensured to be working Sound proofing of windows
Location: We could access all of the tourist attractions we wanted with relative ease from here, with good underground connections to places further afield
I was staying here with my boyfriend and a mutual friend for the weekend, and was really pleased with the choice of hotel. The location was great for getting to the sights of the city - many were on our doorstep, and for the rest we were very close to the City Hall underground station. We also benefited from the hotel being next to the Financial Center - with no Korean between us, it was reassuring that there were some places with enough English for us to get by in the basement mall. We could have spent a long time trawling the streets of Seoul to find somewhere we could work out what to order, otherwise! The room was surprisingly big - we had a table with 4 chairs around it, plus wardrobe space, a desk and the two beds (we had a room with a double and a single). More than enough for the 3 of us. The only problem we found was the temporary entertainment stage below our window - the room was quite hot, but having the window open meant the noise was even louder, and wasn't always possible. The air conditioning didn't seem to be working, though (we didn't mention this at the time). But the performances finished at e perfectly reasonable time, so it wasn't even that much of a problem really. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Strategic location to subway, gyeongbukgong and myeongdong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basic hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
A basic hotel that's near the tourist spots, the metro closest is City Hall. The hotel only has a front desk, no help with the luggage at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Not friendly staff..

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The room was good but the staffs who works in front desk were not friendly. They need to improve their service standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lim

Fabulous place & staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This is my second stay at this hotel. Front desk staff named Han welcome us back & checked us in a bigger room. When we were heading out in wet weather, he wld proactively provided us with umbrellas! Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston , SC

Centrally located, great view, great place.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything, food, staff, room, sauna.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location, everything.
One of the best hotel experiences ever, great place, great staff.
4 out of 5
by Soleiman

Wonderful location for a great price

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location