Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: coex mall, rooms were spacious and clean, kids playroom. Cons: cigarette odor from casino
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Se Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectation. It's connected to everything you would need: shopping, movie theater, restaurants and even the subway! Staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel !!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious and staffs were very helpful. It was perfect hotel for me because I could do laundry after a trip to neighboring country. Great location for shopping. Ten minute walk to subway station and Coex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent as usual

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access to city center airport terminal, spacious room with fully equipped kitchen, free use of very nice exercise area and sauna / public bath.
Cons: Internet access
Location: Easy access to city center airport terminal. At the affluent Gangnam area. Major shopping area is very close.
I have been using this facility due to convenience of easy access to city center airport terminal, as well as spacious room with fully equipped kitchen. Even though I did not have a chance to cook, it is still convenient. The location of the facility is at the affluent Gangnam area. I also liked free use of very nice exercise area and sauna / public bath. Major shopping area is very close. It never disappointed me. Only, but minor glitch is the fact that internet is not free (about $20 a day).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels