Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフのサービスは良い

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スタッフのサービスは、 良いが、 部屋が古い。 これは、広告とは随分、乖離しています。 また、全体として、 スタッフの数が少ないのでは?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2年くらい前から韓国滞在はここです!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
毎月、韓国旅行の際は利用しています! サウナやフィットネスも併設されてて、ショッピングモールにも直結でお気に入りのホテルです!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very good hotel at great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: None
Location: coex mall and hyundai mall has everything you need
I got there early around 10am and I was just going to have them keep my luggage so I can go about my business and check in later, but she said my room was ready. The room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 韓国・ソウル

場所もよく便利です

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 清潔感があるところ
Cons: 冷蔵庫に飲み物が欲しかった
Location: COEXモールで買い物便利、カジノも隣にあって行きやすい。
COEXの中にあり、場所が良くて大変便利です。非常に清潔です。しかし、滞在型のお客さんがターゲットなのか、冷蔵庫に飲み物がなく、ミニバーがないので、ルームサービスを頼まなくてならないのが不便でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Located close to the 2 subway line

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Staff working at the gym/pool/spa could be trained in pool safety and responding to emergency situations.
Location: Arcade, aquarium, movie theatre for kids. Easy access to the 2 subway line which loops around the city.
I have 2 boys, aged 8 & 10. I went to the Coex because I wanted a kitchenette, washer dryer, and pool. Also, easy access to the arcade, movie theatre and aquarium was a definite plus. All was as expected, except for the pool. It is only open to children until 5PM at night. Furthermore, the room in which the pool was located was extremely hot (and I like heat) and the jacuzzi was hotter than we've every experienced. Our problem came when my 10 year old fainted in the jacuzzi and we needed to perform CPR. There was no one from the hotel staff to help us and the ambulance took an inordinate amount of time to arrive (20 minutes if not more). Luckily, an American at the gym saw what had happened and assisted us. I don't blame the hotel for our incident, it just was surprising how ill suited the hotel was to respond to the situation. So, in summary, don't rely on the Coex for a pool respite after a day of touring with the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くて快適なホテルの

Posted Jun 17, 2016
ここ2年間くらいは、毎月韓国に行っているので、いつも快適な、このホテルに泊まってます! 雨でもショッピングモールに直結しているので、濡れることなくショッピングが出来て、周辺には美味しいレストランがたくさんあり、明洞などに行かなくても、韓国を、満喫できます!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

비지니스및 체류시 완성도높은 호텔

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: 강남 최고의 위치로 어느 지역과도 연결이 용이하며 호텔과 갈리 내집처럼 모든게 가능(식사및 세탁) 함.
Cons: 요즘 모든업무및 정보검색시 필수인 인터넷서비스가 유료인점이 불편하며 욕실의 샤워버튼이 냉,온수로 분리가 되어 물온도 조절시 시간이 소요됨. 또한 샤워욕조의 턱이 너무 높아 어린이및 키가작은 사람에게는 샤워실 들어가는 일도 힘들고 위험함.
수년째 한국방문시 이용하는 숙소로 출장업무및 체류시 정말 내집같은 편안함이 있어서 이용하고 있음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fantastic Hotel at COEX

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a 2 Bedroom/2 Bath suite for 4 days and it was the best hotel we have stayed at in Seoul. The rooms and living areas were large and the view was great. The location in the COEX center was perfect with all the restaurants and shops nearby. We'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

間違いない

Posted Jun 6, 2016
お値段はそこそこするが、それでも尚、コスパがよいと感じさせるものがここにある。レストランが少ないのが残念ではある。
5 out of 5
by Eun hee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels