Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice and accommodating. We arrived kind of late but found little pieces of broken glass on the couch. They were very kind and moved us to another suite right away. Other than that, everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel with small rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I atayed at a suite but the room was small considering the price they charge you. go for other hotels near the place like the intercontinnental hotel Also yiu have take the lift tothe24th floor lobby and then take another lift to get down to your hotel room which was so inconvenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

nice hotel in the heart of Gnag nam

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: staff & entrance of hotel. It's great for the subway but not so good for taxi rides. And the spa is really tiny.
Location: the coex is across the street. so is the shopping mall.
The hotel is very new & sleek. But I feel they tried too hard to be modern and the staff was little bit under trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pusan

very good

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
good position, nice and very kind manager, the best interior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dooooooo ittttt

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It... was... fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

One strict staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
2 rooms. one for grandma, one for our family of four. Went to busan, then when we returned, one of the managers said they can't do 4 in a room due to fire code. I'm not sure if this is correct. Need to see the fire code. Regardless, other staff were all great as expected for two rooms for two weeks. Lower floor definately noisier at 8th vs 22nd. Pool was beautiful but small. Buffets are very good quality. Limo guy polite. Next time I come please let me know What room can hold 2 adults and 2 kids so family of 4 can stay together on a trip?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels