Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: staff are very kind
Cons: need to clean up the air conditioner
normal, ordinary hotel. Too expensive for its quality. but staff are very very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安いから仕方ないかな。

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーが、、みんなが使うとお湯がでませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

この価格にしては良いかも

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: 部屋に水、コーヒーがあること。冷蔵庫は頭上にあり、分かりにくかった。パソコンも部屋にあった。日本語入力はできませんが。
Cons: このホテルに限らず、どこに行っても横柄な中国人観光客はいます。
Location: 飲食店、コンビニ、スタバ有り。
いくつか書き込みがあるように、以前はラブホテルだったようです。近くに本当のラブホもあり、それらもちょっと興味があります。前回はこの近くのゲストハウスに泊まりましたが、少しお金を出すだけでこのクラスのホテルならお得感はあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very nice hotel in the center of Jamsil.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Everything. I have stayed here twice, both times for 14 days each. They keep rooms clean and refill your mini fridge.
Cons: The beds could be a bit softer.
Location: Everything is in the location. Food, two parks, batting cages, a small street market,coffee shops, and bars. Beware of massage places, not for ladies!
This hotel is located in the very fun and lively area of Jamsil. Very close to Olympic Park Stadium. The hotel is close to three subway stops and surrounded by everything you need. The hotel itself is very clean. The bed was a bit hard but perfect for people who like that. Rooms were cleaned daily while we were out sightseeing. Free coffee, tea, water, and snacks. Front desks speaks English so that wasn't a problem. They also let you borrow an umbrella if its raining and you find yourself empty handed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

周りに飲食店が多いホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2015
フェスがあり、オリンピック総合運動に行くためこちらのホテルを選ばさせて頂きました。 会場からかなり近く、場所はすごく良かったのですが、部屋はラブホみたいな感じでした。笑 あとは、ドリンクサービスがいいなと思いました^o^ 価格もすごく安くまた来年のフェスに是非利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

満足です。

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
オリンピック公園でライブがあるので、利用しました。金額的に不安でしたが、フロントには常に人がいましたし、とても感じが良かったです。水は無料には助かりました。部屋も快適でしたし、綺麗でした。また、利用させていただきます。
4 out of 5
by Deo from Manila, Philippines

The hotel is reasonably priced.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is conveniently located to public transport and restaurants. The hotel front counter employees are accommodating and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Close to Olympic Stadium

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Restaurants galore.
Staff friendly but did not inform me a phone call I'd received from friends I was meeting in Seoul.