Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, large room, uncomfortable bed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: bed comfort
The location was good, but the bed wasn't comfortable. I liked the location, but I didn't like that late checkout had a fee. I liked the space of the room and the bathroom. There wasn't really a view. I do like the jjimjilbang on the basement floor, and I used to go there when I was a resident
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ホンデ中心に遊ぶなら最適なホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 空港からのアクセスの良さ。
空港鉄道と2号線のホンデ入口駅が最寄り駅なので金浦空港からのアクセスは抜群です。 6号線合井駅も近いのでイテウォンなどにも行きやすいです。 ホテルの周囲は飲食店や遊ぶ所も多く、延南洞も道路を挟んですぐです。 部屋は十分な広さで、毎日の掃除も行き届いています。スタッフの方も親切です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

方便購物,位置方便的酒店

Posted Nov 24, 2016
酒店位於弘大。從仁川機場坐巴士到酒店約需1小時,下車處正在酒店門前。若坐地鐵可從9號出口到酒店,只需要6分鐘。酒店樓下有spa,十分方便。而到主要購物區亦只需5至10分鐘。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置不錯, 酒店後面就係弘大

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: 離地鐵站不太遠
Location: 出酒店向後行上斜坡就是弘大了
酒店近弘大, 清潔不太好, 但方便. 地鐵9出口直行約5分鐘就到. 容易找到. 在弘大食同買的都沒有問題
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

홍대근처에서 가깝네요

Posted Nov 17, 2016
너무 추워서 잠을 못잤어요. 온도조작을 잘 못해서 에어콘 난방밖에 안됩니다. 실내는 너무 건조해지구 끄면 넘 춥구
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel in Seoul

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Decrease the price. it's worth for motel , not hotel.
Location: Location is not bad.
If you look at the pictures and decide to book, DO NOT MAKE A RESERVATION!!! The room is totally different than the photos. I recommend you to stay in franchised one. There is no table in the room and even no shower curtain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人に嬉しい浴槽有りのホテルです。

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: 弘大入口が最寄りなので空港からのアクセスがとても良いです。 弘大入口は8番出口にエレベータが、1番出口にエスカレーターがあるので重たいキャリーでも大丈夫です。
お部屋が広いのでキャリーを開いても歩くスペースがあります(笑) お風呂とトイレは同じ場所にありますが離れているのでシャワーを使った時の水濡れを心配する必要がありません。シャワーの水圧も水温もしっかり安定しています。しかも浴槽付き(シャワーカーテンはありません) 韓国のホテルには珍しく、シャンプー・ボディソープ・歯ブラシのアメニティ(無料)があります。 エアコンで部屋の温度が調節できます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

好立地のホテル

Posted Oct 29, 2016
弘大、合井、上水が徒歩圏内の好立地のホテルです。オープンから数年経って設備がくたびれてきた感はありますが、毎日の掃除もしっかりしていますし、スタッフの方の応対も丁寧です。もう少し価格が安ければ言うことなしです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Affordable Hotel close to Train station

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The only saving feature/thumbs up was the clean and nice toilet and cleanliness of room, and of course, its location.
Cons: Interior decoration of room. Have choice of heater or air-conditioning. More helpful hotel reception staff.
Location: Quite near to main shopping area in Hong-de, Seoul and the train station.
Hotel could have been much more pleasant. Hotel was clean but if a bit more attention was paid to the interior decorations, it would have looked and felt more like a hotel than a cheap homestay apartment. This is because the decorations were very bare and basic. The heater was working instead of the air-conditioning; as the temperature in autumn was more like summer this year, it was hot and humid in the room with no respite. There was no other cooling equipment such as a fan. Hotel reception staff was not helpful as compared to front service staff in other places. The only saving feature/thumbs up was the clean and nice toilet and cleanliness of room, and of course, its location. Would not recommend as there are many other better accommodations available in Hong-de, Seoul.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

弘大なら

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 弘大のコンサート等が目的でしたら、帰りは徒歩でホテルに戻る事ができます。 飲食店もたくさんあります。
Cons: 部屋のお掃除にまわって来る時間が遅いですし、もう少し念入りにお掃除をして頂きたいです。 照明が暗い。
Location: 弘大入口の駅までは少々歩きますが、金浦空港まで2駅。 合井のスーパーも徒歩圏内。