Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Friendly, able to speak good English and polite. When seeking for additional non related to administration, willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
is always the choice of hotel stay when i went to korea , good service , clean , safe and near by shopping and wet market
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, clean towels, sheets and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, ak

great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location and comfort.
Cons: For us, it was great. Maybe add a bell hop.
Location: Location is great. Lots to do. Shopping malls, markets, tons of stores. No boredom.
Enjoyed the location. Across the street from the shopping district. Easy and safe to walk around, even at night. Loved the street food. We will return!
2 out of 5
by Angelina from Macau

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was big, however it's a bit too old. Toilet condition is poor.
2 out of 5
by Shuhei from Tokyo

Not as listed

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room because we wanted extra space on account of us traveling with my mother in law. We booked a quadruple which was listed as having a separate dining/living room, the quadruple was one room with four beds and then a tiny table to the side with two seats... Hardly separate. The beds were comfortable and we were given a crib for the little one to sleep in which was very handy. The bathroom was in serious need of regrouting and the floor our room was on had a very strange smell. The hotel location was pretty good, it was about 5-10 minutes walking from the Dongdaemon markets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Judy Nam, Hotel Management
Dear Shunhei. Thank you for your recent stay with us and leaving us with your valuable feedback. Please allow me to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to a wrong information of your reservation. I shared your feedback with our managers for future improvement. And also, we will begin Bathroom Renovation on August to provide the finest comfort and facilities. It would be appreciated if you could kindly give us an opportunity of welcoming you back after this August. Best Regards, Front office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong KOng

Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
1 min walk to airport bus station, 5 min walk to metro station, 15 minutes walk to dongdaemun shopping area, very good location and quiet during night
2 out of 5
by ANGELINE

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Terrible

Posted May 27, 2016
Dated rooms,terrible decor,in desperate need of modernisation-like going back to the 1970's. Not worth £10 per night let alone £90 Pictures on expefia incorrect Will never return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room and great location for shopping and weight seeing.