Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The location is excellent. The staff was very accomidating. Room was comfortable. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, comfort & location!

Posted May 31, 2016
Great location within walking distance of Gangnam station. Just like having your own apartment conveniences in Seoul. Loved the kitchenette, washing machine, classy look and huge bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the in room control panel where you could turn the lights on and off from the bedside and request room cleaning.
Location: Short walk to subway lines 2 and 3, Gangnam station is closeby. Plenty of restaurants and coffee shops.
Really enjoyed my 10 day stay here. It is a short walking distance to Gangnam for shopping and eating. They do not offer breakfast nor do they have a gym but there are plenty of coffee shops nearby. And who needs a gym when you are walking everywhere? The staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating. I was in Korea to play a concert and they let me use their business meeting room for free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great for the money.

Posted May 6, 2016
Good stay. Friendly and helpful staffs. Clean room and ok beds. Good location for airport bus and plenty of places to eat. Well it is in Seoul so that expected. One thing though. The Dryer doesn't work well. So don't recommend self laundry if you can help it.
4 out of 5
by JUNYOUNG

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
더블침대 매트리스 쿠션이 트윈이 아닌데도 불구하고 가운데를 기준으로 반반으로 나뉘어 쿠션감이 달랐습니다. 침대교체시기가 아닌지 생각되네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

넓고 편안한 호텔 그러나 레스토랑에서의 조식은 없습니다.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
대체적으로 편안하고 넓고 쾌적하고 좋았지만 올해 2016년 2월부터 서초 아르누보시티 호텔의 레스토랑이 문을 닫게 되어 조식이 레스토랑에서 제공되지 않은 점은 불편하였습니다. 도시락처럼 아침 7시에 배달서비스를 해 주신다고 하였지만 신청하지는 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
by yejee lee from 분당

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 잘 지내다왔습니다. 지하주차장 공간이 약간 복잡하고 협소한것 빼면 다괜찮았던것 같아요.
5 out of 5
by Chung Wan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jeff from taiwan

good

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Ogg kyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels