Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by andres from caringbah

great hotel with great facilities

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
great convenient hotel
4 out of 5
by Suriayati from Singapore

Thumbs up!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing panaromic view room. Quality service from staffs from every department. Thank you for the birthday cake. The well wishes on the birthday card signed by different departments of the hotel was a great effort!
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YOUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, San Francisco

Overrated

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotels integrated with office towers bug me, and this is why: I have to take the elevator up to the lobby, usually on the top floor, walk through the lobby, and take another set of elevators to my room. Granted, I am a smoker, so I'm taking more trips to the ground floor than the average guest. The lack of a smoking room, however, is indicative to me of the problem with this hotel. It's like flying on a budget airlines: wifi isn't free ($20/day), staff service is mandatory but they'd rather be doing something else, the pool looks great in pictures but not in person, and booking a discounted room will get you a discounted room. Sure, the hotel has a nice coat of paint, but its amenities are minimal. On top of that, the location is relatively out of the way. Yes, the hotel is located on top of a subway station, but it takes about 40 min to get to central Seoul, and there's just nothing of interest within the hotel's walking vicinity. As a result, the hotel caters to locals who can drive and are looking for a weekend getaway (like us). Maybe they'll do some shopping in the downstairs mall, eat at the food court, play in the pool, eat a buffet or two, get married, and drive home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: view
Cons: complimentary wifi to rooms
awesome hotel within the proximity of our destination. clean and spacious with a family of 4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel and Service.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Service , the view on the 41st floor reception .
Cons: Nothing. Flawless
Location: Located above the Sindorim station with easy access to other suburbs. Nice shopping and food court with local delicacies
From check in to check out in the front desk and the concierge team are exceptional. Well above my expectation overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close the railway.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
very nice come to this hotlel, it is top of the underground railway and next to the shopping mall. Nice information by customer sevicer counter. Good and easly traffic from airport to here by railway or shuttle bus 6018. fast come back to the main shopping points within 30 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Beautiful hotel with amazing service.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We stayed at the Sheraton for 5 nights and though there was an issue with the type of room we had, the management and staff at the hotel were so helpful and accommodating. I wish more hotels had this level of service! Just a note for families with children travelling to the hotel, we booked a club level room which includes breakfast but didn't realize that the club is only accessible for adults so we had to make other arrangements with the hotel for breakfast, which resulted in an additional cost. The hotel and Expedia are working to clarify this online however.
5 out of 5
by Tang from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing, clean, tidy