Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Good service
Location: Shopping mall and emart
We can take bus from airport to hotel. Good service and comfort room. Great breakfast with fresh food. The hotel is near the KTM station that feel convience to visit famous tourist point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店樓下就是地鐵, 機場巴士總站, 都很方便

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 酒店接待員可以講流利英語,服務細心
Cons: 房間設備, 牙刷欠奉, 每次都要致電服務台, 比較麻煩, 雙人入住, 茶包也沒有雙份喔!
酒店大堂在高層,房間可以俯瞰首爾全景, 雙人房間好大, 一張單人床, 是一雙人床的呎碼! 房間沒有預設wifi, 需要登記成為酒店會員, 便可享有免費Wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, San Francisco

Overrated

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotels integrated with office towers bug me, and this is why: I have to take the elevator up to the lobby, usually on the top floor, walk through the lobby, and take another set of elevators to my room. Granted, I am a smoker, so I'm taking more trips to the ground floor than the average guest. The lack of a smoking room, however, is indicative to me of the problem with this hotel. It's like flying on a budget airlines: wifi isn't free ($20/day), staff service is mandatory but they'd rather be doing something else, the pool looks great in pictures but not in person, and booking a discounted room will get you a discounted room. Sure, the hotel has a nice coat of paint, but its amenities are minimal. On top of that, the location is relatively out of the way. Yes, the hotel is located on top of a subway station, but it takes about 40 min to get to central Seoul, and there's just nothing of interest within the hotel's walking vicinity. As a result, the hotel caters to locals who can drive and are looking for a weekend getaway (like us). Maybe they'll do some shopping in the downstairs mall, eat at the food court, play in the pool, eat a buffet or two, get married, and drive home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

鄰近地鉄及商場很方便

Posted Apr 21, 2016
唯一不足是酒店房内無Free WI-FI,要上41樓Lobby才有,以國際性酒店來説很不合理,而本人因乘撘零晨機,會提早到酒店,事前已經由Travel Agent同酒店聯略會提早check in,亦知要收費,但到酒店提早check in時收費並不是原先講的價錢,而是一日房間價錢,令我不知怎好,而酒店職員亦有點不耐煩,唯有不check in,等到下午才入住,令到很累的我之前所做提前check in的事全都白費
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good and convenient

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: view
Cons: complimentary wifi to rooms
awesome hotel within the proximity of our destination. clean and spacious with a family of 4
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel and Service.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Service , the view on the 41st floor reception .
Cons: Nothing. Flawless
Location: Located above the Sindorim station with easy access to other suburbs. Nice shopping and food court with local delicacies
From check in to check out in the front desk and the concierge team are exceptional. Well above my expectation overall.
5 out of 5
by HYE RIM from 광진구 자양3동

추억을 담아서 쉐라톤

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
작년에 하와이 쉐라톤으로 신혼여행을갔는데 1월에 태어난 아가와함께 추억을 생각하며 쉐라톤에 숙박을하게되어 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close the railway.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
very nice come to this hotlel, it is top of the underground railway and next to the shopping mall. Nice information by customer sevicer counter. Good and easly traffic from airport to here by railway or shuttle bus 6018. fast come back to the main shopping points within 30 mins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1박 이용 후기

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by KA FAI from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
只可選擇浴缸或淋浴間的房,如果两者都供給便較好。 酒店門口有直接機場巴士6018到達。 但到其他景點較遠。