Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario Canada

Very nice hotel close to a subway stop.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Love their breakfast. Great variety choices. Hotel staff were very helpful. Nice bar on the 12th floor. Very nice gym facilities and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Got a corner room (king) facing opposite the main room. Was very quiet and quite large compared to the other rooms. Facilities were very modern and hotel is very close to the mall and transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Experience

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nicely designed clean room, spacious room, helpful and friendly staffs. Very comfy mattress. Nice bathroom.
Cons: Can't think of any now
The staffs are not only friendly but also very helpful. The room is very clean and contemporary design. Also it is not so small either. I used men's sauna which was very good as well. Overall, I love this hotel. I would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwon, Korea

Always enjoy staying here

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Nice size rooms, comfortable beds, modern decor, various amenities, affordable spa prices
Location: Within 15 min (on foot) of Express Bus Terminal, not many restaurants in the immediate area but lots to choose from near the bus terminal
I have been to this hotel a few times, both as an overnight guest, spa guest, and wedding guest. Every time I come here I enjoy my experience. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and will do everything they can to accommodate their guests. Since buying the hotel, Sheraton has kept it mostly the same, which I appreciate. Feels like a luxurious hotel without the overwhelming price tag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chun

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
room is Ok. not enough large. but others is great.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel condition and service were good but I was not impressed about the location of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was just okay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We asked to use our Starwood points for access to the lounge as we had platinum status and we were refused without any consideration. No interest in ensuring the customer was happy with the options available. Relying on the rule that we didn't book directly with them but through a third party seemed like a weak excuse when we were only going to be there a couple of days and therefore using the lounge for a very short time. No flexibility shown.