Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: everything
Location: awesome
Nice Hotel. They make phone call on the morning at time. Awesome bar, restaurant, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

new hotel in a new area

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: new and clean
Location: not in city area and closed by world cup stadium
we enjoyed the stay. room is quiet and lots of parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Reason for Trip

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Excellent cost alternative to high priced US based hotel chains. Was close to friends who lived in the area but not close to central downtown area. Many restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Top notch hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The bed is comfy , everything is clean and new , the staff accomadating , close to entertainment. Basically it's a little far out , that's the only qualm , but there's a shuttle bus to DMC station that'll get you into the nitty gritty .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: if bathroom can add curtain for the glass will be better as it's so embarrassed that stay with friends.
Location: there are lots of famous TV building nearby
Nice Hotel, so clean, helpful and polite staff and provide free shuttle bus between hotel and DMC station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a luxury hotel, everything was cleaned

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything at the hotel was great. However, it's far away from subway station which takes around 13 min or more by walk and 2 min by a taxi. That was the only thing I have noticed.
4 out of 5
by Katsumi

Poor room malntainance.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
room aircondition was not available for controll. No service for 110V plug jacket and 110V was out of order. Bath room stinky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for catching the Airport Bus

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a night to catch a flight out of Incheon the next afternoon. PROS: --Airport bus stop is right around the corner and is the next-to-last stop before arriving at ICN, so the journey was fast. --A very reliable, punctual shuttle takes you to the nearest subway station on Line 6 and back (Digital City station or something) --Room was clean, not old, and staff was helpful. --There are convenience stores and cafes nearby, and a small shop, bakery, and restaurant inside as well. CONS: There's not much in the neighborhood and you're a bit far from the nearest subway station. Overall, it was a great stay for it's purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore, SG

Posted Dec 15, 2016
It was about 15 minutes walk to digital media station (DMC). The area has alot of cafes and accesible food nearby but halal food is pretty hard to get because of me being a muslim. Staff were friendly. Our package came with a wifi but throughout our stay there's no connection but thank god we got a portable wifi router so not a problem for us. Breakfast buffet was great with many choices of food as per my friend comments. I did not try any of the hotel facilities so i cannot validate on that. Throughout my stay it's a satisfactory stay.