Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Myeongdong shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, helpful staff, and wonderful breakfast. Access to the fitness center with indoor pool and stretch classes.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is near one of the popular temple with changing of the guards. Also, near the Myeongdone shopping area and restaurants.
Great experience and helpful staff. Location near shopping area and numerous restaurants, temples and other sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This is a great hotel, very well located, our room was excellent, clean, nicely decorated and full of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with nice staffs and facilities

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Is a good recommendation to friends such a great place for vacation. Very professional staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Love This Hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Friendly Staffs, Great Location, Great Breakfast!!! Love this place!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent hotel in downtown Seoul

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and professional. I forgot my camera in the subway from the airport and they tracked down for me. The room was great, but I wish there was more storage; espcecially if you are staying longer than a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As usual, meeting high standards of service

Posted May 30, 2017
My multiple stays here. Always helpful, always obliging. Clean rooms, great location and most importantly excellent service by staff. Keep it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Awesome Hotel!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Evening room refresh. The daily room servicing (TWICE) daily was AWESOME. Extremely comfortable stay
Cons: The gym, spa, sauna, steam area was discomforting. When I went there, no was guiding me where is the gym, where are towels. Where I can do massage
Location: Everything ok but the disappointment was no one helped me with the maze of facilities in the building across the road. I was lost literally.
Everything was awesome. Amazing hotel! Awesome staff. Great Location. Awesome facilities. Clean room and awesome curtains and lights control at touch of button
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

It was a wonderful stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The view was wonderful and the beds were extremely comfortable. The shower was epic and complimentary water and breakfast were a wonderful surprise.
Cons: Everything was great. I'd just like to know what the extra charge was for.
Location: It was in a good walking distance or train ride. Very convenient to have the subway right beside the hotel.
Very clean and Very friendly and helpful staff. However I have a charge of 84$ that I'm not sure what it is for and have received no invoice or explanation for and that's why I I deducted from the overall rating. Even though we were unable to use the facility, we were able to take a look at the gym and would definitely find more time to use it in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, room. The limousine bus stops here, also is 2 blocks from the hop on bus.
Cons: can´t think of anything.
Location: city hall across the street, 3 blocks away from Myeongdong Shopping Street.
the staff was so nice and helpful, they gave us a suit which was amazing, coming back again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels