Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

交通の便もお買い物にも便利で立地最高なホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
フロントの対応や、部屋の清潔さ、アメニティや変圧器などの設備、手荷物預かりなどのサービス、全てとても良かったです。何よりも、明洞駅から徒歩1分くらい、目の前から明洞の街が広がっていて、とても便利でした。 かなり便利なので次回からも利用したいですし、初めて韓国に来られる方も安心して利用できます。本当にオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
明洞駅から近く清潔感もあり、ホテルのスタッフも気持ちの良い感じでした。 部屋に入ってそうそうエアコンが動かずスタッフの方に来ていただいたのですが、言葉が通じなくても身振り手振りで一生懸命つたえようとしてくださりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The location of this hotel was within walking distance of a lot of sights if you are willing to walk a mile or so (it is also near the subway). The night life is fun to see, as the streets fill up with street food vendors and people out shopping. The staff spoke English, and the free laundry room was a bonus (you purchase detergent for about $1 USD).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient to everywhere

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was amazing! It was a stone throw away to the mrt and shopping places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in location, staff and itself!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I've stayed here several times already, and I'm always satisfied with their staff service, hotel location and the room. Its super convenient in location and the staff all speaks English well and are all very friendly and helpful. The room and public area are very clean and nice. Its the only hotel that I will consider when I visit Seoul every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

非常好的酒店

Posted Aug 28, 2016
酒店雖少,但整體非常好,舒服乾淨.位置靜中帶旺,下次去韓國一定會再次入住The Grand Myeongdong
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置方便, 房間舒服

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 位置方便, 附近安全 有晚凌晨2點多才回酒店 附近沿路都有街燈, 感覺安全, 放心
Location: 酒店樓下就有間24小時便利店 明洞站出口2,3,4號附近有檔路邊大排檔 凌晨2點多仍營業, 食物蠻好吃的 有個豬肉蔬菜炒粉絲很好吃~ 肉很多不過有點老, 反而粉絲吸收了肉汁很好味
酒店位置很近明洞站, 出口9號或10號, 走5分鐘就到達 在機場搭6015, 明洞站下車, 反方向走到出口9或10號, 然後就很快到酒店, 很容易找到~ 去機場到同一落車的地方搭車, 那裡有人可以問清楚, 我下午4點半只等了5分鐘就有車, 去機場大概一個小時 因為凌晨機, 離CHECK IN時間尚早, 可以到酒店先寄存行李, 職員跟我說可以提早至中午12點就可以CHECK IN, 所以就在附近逛逛~ 房間很滿意, 床很舒服, 有塊全身鏡, 燈光雖然是黃光, 但不會很暗, 只是自己不太會調教冷氣機溫度~ 隔音不錯, 可能剛好隔壁都比較靜吧~ 浴室提供innisfree 的 shampoo, rinse, body cleanser, body lotion, 另外有牙刷牙膏, 基本上只帶洗面就可以 中午CHECK OUT後將行李再寄存一陣子, 逛完後取回行李才去機場 酒店職員很有禮貌 價錢尚可接受~ 中上價錢 下次去韓國可以再住這裡的
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel even provided a complimentary evening cocktail event on Friday and provided the guests with ice water, in this super hot weather of summer. Indeed very thoughtful. Will definitely be coming back to stay during my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

明洞駅から歩いてすぐの場所

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い事。前にはコンビニある。ホテルがきれい。
Cons: 朝食に韓国らしい食べ物があれば うれしい。
Location: 周りには たくさんのお店があり 少し行けば屋台もあり言う事ありません。
とても親切で 私たちが日本人だとわかると 日本語で対応しくれました。ほとんどのスタッフさん日本語で対応してくれました。部屋もきれいです。朝食の種類は少なかったけれど おいしかったです。 また利用したいホテルです。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very nice hotel in Myeongdong , great location! Nice staff!