Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, very near Seoul Station

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed a night there to catch the first train at Seoul ITX Station at 5am. Room was small but very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room I booked was very cheap, but very small. I wouldn't want to stay in the mini room for an extended period, I think, but as a short overnight stop near the train station, it was very practical. There is a small communal kitchen area allowing you to cook your own food as well, which could be helpful if you are staying for any length of time, though I think it's a little at the mercy of the hotel guests at that point. The room had air conditioning, to make for a very pleasant environment in the room, and also had a small shower room, at one end, which wasn't anything fancy, but was clean and serviceable.
5 out of 5
by Lilan from US

Great value

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was pouring when I was in Seoul, so it was nice to be able to do laundry in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tiny room with water leak from toilet and mould

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 4 nights and escaped from there after 2 nights. A tiny room with water leak from toilet and mould, insects. Even when we checked-in, the room was full of dirts. stain bed sheets with a lot of hair and dirty floor. So? I went to reception and I took new bed sheets and changed by myself. A place never and ever go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a budget accommodation, for the price we paid, it's definitely worth it. And it's quite close to the station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little bit small but it close to the seoul stati

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: close to the downtown
the staff was excellent but the room is quite small room though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The best guest house !

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Good service Good stay Good food Clean housing Good location Good sleep <3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

2017.4.11から3泊4日しました。

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: ソウル駅に近い、下に降りればコンビニ、10分位徒歩でシロアムサウナ
Cons: この価格ではこれ以上望むなら他で泊まればいいと思う。
■ホテルの行き方 金浦空港から空港鉄道A'REXに乗車してソウル駅に到着しました。 そして、15番出口を目指します。出口を出て左方向に歩き始め 暫くすると横断歩道があり渡り終えてまた左方向へ歩きます。 ガソリンスタンド、ヒュンダイ自動車販売を過ぎると右手少し奥に 日本と同じセブンイレブンのコンビニが見えます。ホテルの入り口は このコンビニの左です。(照明が夜間は人感センサーで点きます) エレベーターで3Fに上がると到着できフロントでチェックインでした。 若い男性が受け付けてくれて日本語で名前を告げると笑顔でカギをくれました。 ーーーここまでで、何にも問題なく迷いもなく着けました。不満を言うなら ソウル駅からホテルまでの約5分位の移動が暗い、歩道がガタガタ。 清潔感はこのぐらいは仕方ないと思う範疇。