Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ありえない!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: 風呂が日本式にトイレとセパレートだったこと。
Cons: お湯が出ないこと 緊急時の連絡先を明確にし、チェックイン時に再度、説明してくれること 部屋の設備の説明が少なすぎ(電話の使い方、テレビの見方) セーフティーボックスのドアが閉まること
Location: 駅が近く、ショッピングモールがあるので買い物や食事には困らない
シャワーのお湯が出ないのは初めての経験。しばらく待っても水のままで、風邪をひきました。 掃除をしてくれると思っていたので、メッセージを部屋に残していたけど、掃除はされていないし、連絡がつかないまま。 部屋の電話も使い方の説明もない。記載されていた電話番号にかけても、出ない。 スタッフが常駐していないので、チェックアウトする3日目の朝にやっと話せたけど、遅すぎる。 駅も近くて、お店もいっぱいあり、部屋の広さもお風呂の形式も申し分なかいのに・・・。 お湯が出ない、困ったときに連絡が全くつかなかったことが非常に残念。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ひどい!ひどすぎる!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: 無い。
Cons: たぶん、私と同じ目的でこのホテルを選択するかたが多いと思います。メセナポリスに用事がある方。 絶対にやめてください。同じ目にあって欲しくない。expediaさんは速やかにこのホテルとの契約を凍結してください。
シャワー、お湯が出なかった!連絡も取れず、2日間も!3日目の朝やっとお湯が出たが、ちょろちょろ。原因もわからず、たいした謝罪も無く。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Relaxing stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Took a airport limousine from Incheon (walked to the bus ticketing desk outside the terminal and told the ticketing agent I wanted to go to Hapjeong station). 50 minutes later the bus arrived at Hapjeong station, exit 6. I proceeded to walk to exit 2 where the hotel was located less than 50 meters away. Once inside the room, I was happy to see that it was extremely clean and the AC was pumping gratifyingly cool air. I also noticed that it was very quiet, couldn't hear the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Centralt lejlighedshotel nær metro

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Central beliggenhed, value for money, fine værelser.
Cons: Der er ikke tale om et B&B-hotel, da morgenmad ikke er inkluderet. Det bør i stedet angives, at der er tale om et lejlighedshotel.
Location: Super god beliggenhed nær Hapjeong metrostation samt i og omkring universitetskvarteret ved Hongik University.
Hotellet er mest af alt et lejlighedshotel, hvor man ved ankomst får udleveret nøglekort af den søde og behagelige bestyrer. Hotellet er placeret under 100 meter fra Hapjeong metrostation, hvilket er helt perfekt, da transportsystemet i Seoul primært foregår via det store og omfattende metronet. Hotelværelset er fint med en god seng og et okay badeværelse. Hotellet er samtidig placeret meget tæt på det vibrerende byliv omkring Hapjeong-Hongik Universitet - universitetskvarteret med masser af madsteder og shoppingmuligheder. Alt i alt en rigtig fin oplevelse og helt klart value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KEIKO from 大阪

冷蔵庫、無いけど。。。部屋の外に共同の物がありました。

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
皆さんの口コミにあったように 立地は最高ですが 夜は少し暗い路地に 一人で入るのは 最初は少し覚悟がいるかも…しかし、路地に入る前は とても繁盛している韓国食堂なので、安くて美味しくて とても便利です。 部屋には 冷蔵庫が有りません。 是非、設置いただけたらもっと快適になるのですが…。 部屋の掃除は、ドアに札を掛けておけば、毎日でも綺麗にしてくれます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel. Close to subway station.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort! The bed is great!
Great hotel. Close to subway station. Quiet. Near department store and a convenient store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RUBY from TAINAN

非常溫馨又舒適的飯店

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
小小的飯店很單純,接待人員相當客氣~房間寬敞又舒適,退房時還有貼心卡片與小禮物,真的非常棒!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by あー

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
キレイでよかったです!次も利用します!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by のん from ハプチョン

大満足です!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
友人と3泊で利用しました。部屋も綺麗でとても居心地が良かったです。バスルームもバスタブがあり、トイレとの間がガラス張りになっているので、足元濡れなくて済みます。 ただ、私達が行った時期だけなのか、下のカフェが閉まっていて、朝ごはんは頂けませんでした。 でも、近くにカフェなどあるので不便はないです。 帰りもカウンターなどがないので何処でチェックアウトするか迷いましたが、2Fにオフィスがあったのでそこにカギを返しました。 お土産にコースターも頂きました。 場所も便利なのでまた利用したいと思います。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

최악의 서비스

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
객실 상태는 좋음. 침대도 훌륭한 편이고 객실전체적으로 깔끔함 하지만 직원의 서비스는 최악 사실 호텔이 아니라 게스트하우스 가격대비는 글쎄..실제로 물 마저도 서비스로 제공되지 않음.직원이 퇴근하면 연락할길이 없고 체크아웃때 직원 얼굴을 보지 못했음