Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
駅から歩いて数分でとても近く、スタッフさんの接客がとても優しく丁寧で室内も不便なく快適に過ごせました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Near subway station

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Small room but acceptable, no lift but they re willing to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget stay close to subway.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Nice lodging for the price and convenience of being near subway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
I won't go back this hotel ! It's not hotel should call motel ! These staffs are well , I like them . Location are very well and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ソウル中心部へ行きやすいのが利点。

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: 駅から非常に近い点。
値段と比較すると、充分満足できました。ただ、結構見つけにくく、警官に聞いても不案内名用でしたし、近所の店屋さんで尋ねても、よく分からないという答えで、結局、グーグルマップのGPSを使ってたどり着きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very good I will recommend this hotel to other travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near Subway

Posted Nov 27, 2015
nearby the Edae shopping area, 2 minutes walk to the ewha university subway, room is small but clean bathroom, very helpful and nice hotel staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Not that hard to locate but it has stairs so be prepared. More stairs upon entering bc there is no elevator. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. However, getting into the room I was so disappointed. I knew I wouldn't be getting something like a high end hotel but the bed was dirty.... The pillows looked like someone stepped on it and the bedsheets had hair from the previous person. The bathroom is okay. The makeup mirror area is so dusty. I would stay here only if I really needed to save the money. But I probably could find a better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

このタイプのホテルは少ない

Posted Nov 16, 2015
仕事で利用しました。wifiからドライヤーまで最低限必要なものが揃っていて、不自由はありません。セキュリティもカード式で安心。ダブルルームにすれば、シャワーとトイレも少し離れていて使いやすいと思います。 マポ区、ゲストルームは沢山ありますが、1人¥5,000程度で泊まれて、独立したシャワールームとカードキーのあるタイプのホテルは意外と少なく、交通の便もとても良いです。 ただし、 ・完璧な清掃 ・隣室、屋外の音 ・設備の新しさ は、望めません。気にする人はご注意を!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels