Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by edna

very nice staff and good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was such a very nice vacation spent in this hostel. The following staff, johnny, hanna and angela were very friendly and accommodating. The place is equipped with microwave, refrigerator, stove, rice cooker - simply anything you can see in the kitchen, they have it and you can use it. The room is very clean. The place is very convenient and close to subway. It was AWESOME...We will come back to this place and I will recommend it to my fellow airline employees.
4 out of 5
by Allen C

Great little budget spot

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stephanie and Mike were great. The place is a little older but fairly clean. There is a bit of mold here and there. But all in all it was very suitable. The single room was perfectly proportioned and had everything that I needed, though I think some hooks in the entrance of the room and a little stool would be nice additions. The 10 minute walk to Itaewon was refreshing and there is a direct bus if you are feeling a little lazy. Close to the subway with easy access to everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice host

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi to my room not strong enough. I have to go to lobby to use the wifi.
Location: It's near to Samgakji station. Easy to travel anywhere.
Near to train station, very convenience to travel anywhere. I got free room upgraded by the host. They are friendly and very helpful. Good place with reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Fenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at YaKorea over the holiday last week. It was a fantastic experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Any information you need they are more than willing to help. The area is also great with many restaurants/things to do. Will definitely come here again when I make a trip to Seoul. I recommend it to anyone who wants to stay kana great part of Seoul and feels like exploring their area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and many extra service.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is very good and nice place to rest after long days travelling and sightseeing. Feeling like own home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gwangju, Korea

Clean Hotel near Subway Station

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is clean, easy to find, and close to subway station.. but the facility is little bit old, but acceptable..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope to see you again next time. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You"ll Stay Here Again

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in the area of Itaewon where there is a lot of western shopping and western food along with the usual Korean. Safe area and good night life if that's what you enjoy. The hotel is in a great location for the subway. It's literally a two minute walk. The hotel staff speaks great English and are very helpful.I have been in Korea over a year and have stayed at different places along the way. I always come back to this hotel due to the subway location,a comfortable place to stay, and a great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for sharing your time on writing us a review. We are glad that you had a good stay at our place and come back regularly. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your summer! Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
My flight arrived late, I called ahead, and they were kind enough to accommodate my late arrival. It's a budget hostel and a value. I would consider it if I was passing through again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your time on writing us a review. It was nice seeing you. We hope to see you again next time. Thank you very much!