Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRUNEI

VERY DISSAPOINTING

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: only side order dishes we order at night really deliver fast
Cons: BE FRIENDLY, POLITE AND HELPFUL
we have to wait about 2hours upon arrival in KLIA for a shuttle to the hotel. Then the bus park far away from the hotel and we need to carry our heavy and 8 luggage includes stroller for our baby by ourselves.. we travel with our elderly parents so they cannot carry by themselves... my wife has to take care of the baby... luckily a cleaner(woman) help me when she saw the incident as no one (staff) helping us out,, check-in hotel also takes time and staff make mistake.. we booked and paid for 2 rooms but they said I only pay for 1 room.. I have to scroll back my email and show the proof... breakfast ok but the staff and cooker really spoilt the mood... no smile and when ask to cook they make face with a rude tone of voice... check out really terrible... we already told them we need shuttle at certain time but the bus already leave us to soon... when we ask the receiptionist.. she said im like a kid and dont know how to look at time when i ask for help if there is any alternative for us to go to the airport soon as the shuttle but only arrived 1hour 30min after that... we ask for taxi but they said i need to go out of the hotel and walk 3 blocks to the main road to fetch taxi by myself... thank God we found 2 taxi,,, staff dont bother with our check out and so just left the hotel... then i just call them by handphone to confirm my check out so i will not get charges with their stupid staffs....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice hotel to rest while awaiting for connecting flight from KLIA. Speedy response from hotel regarding shuttle. Convenient and pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Beware of Cockroaches

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Rooms have cockroaches all over...killed 9 of them durin the first couple of days and then just had to make friends with them. If you must stay there eat at the Chinese restaurant opposite the hotel...good food and great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good for a stop over when travelling

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: As above good staff
Cons: Bathroom needs to be revamped
Location: Parks nearby for walking.
The Hotel was good for a short stay our bathroom could have done with a revamp, but the room was clean and tidy, the hotel staff were very friendly, and the reception staff excellent, when our transfer to the airport failed to show, they took us by car to the airport themselves. So we dis not miss our flight.
2 out of 5
by Tim

Below average accommodation close to KLIA

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is old, showing its age and is not being up kept. The room's lights could not be turned off without removing the rook key card which stopped instantly all electrics. The room was grubby. The staff was without any enthusiasm.The breakfast had little choice for protein and consisted mainly of cheap filler. There is nothing to recommend this hotel except distance to KLIA and for the price charged (£36 for one night) is best avoided for an alternative where your custom will be appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Hotel for transit in KLIA

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Old hotel, not too well maintenance, many stained on carpet, I found a big cockroach in my room and insisted to change to another room, they charged me shuttle service to airport RM 10 when I thought it was free. Bad experience ;(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Remote, overrated hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Remote, below average facilities. Low class neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appropriate for transit flyers

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: Restaurants & KFC are at walking distance.
1. The checking in and out process was fast. 2. Near to eatery
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

simple hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The air-con was too strong, yet there was no remote control, so we were cold during the night.... The surrounding area was quite poor, but it was ok as it was a transit stay,