Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Silvie

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Silvie, Merci pour l'excellente note! Au plaisir de vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Sept-îles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour / Hi, Merci pour l'excellente note. Nous espérons que votre séjour a été agréable. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Thank you for the nice review. We hope you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality/cost ratio

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for business. Good quality/cost ratio. Was quiet during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for this nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Quiet and ok comfort, dated decor and staff at restaurant are overwhelmed especially a breakfast. Diner menu limited, service at the restaurant at diner time is horrible, even if I was alone I was not served properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night on our trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant.
Cons: The beds were not made properly.
Location: The location of the hotel is central. Things to do were limited in early June. Plus, high winds and rain hindered our activities.
The shower didn't work very well. The breakfast was not included but it was relatively inexpenisive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice hotel but didn't like the smell of smoke when you Walk in.
3 out of 5
by Simon from montreal, canada

Just ok

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom was in bad shape and if you try to take a shower you get either water from the artic or, a millimiter further, burning sun rays. otherwise the room was clean and you get good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, nice people...

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The personels
Hotel should have a refurbishing plan...NOW Hummm, the resto had no seriuous sea food option at the restaurent!
1 out of 5
by Marc from Alberta

Needs reno. Not sound proof at all.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Don't take to breakfast. Terrible. No choices. I stayed at that hotel 5-morning. Fruits and juice were supposed to be served. I never did get a juice, and the "fruits" well that was only one-quarter of an orange. The room is NOT sound proof at all.