Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable hotel in every way, almost...

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient hotel with a really misguided "Green" housekeeping offer. Apearently green means no housekeeping at all. No beds made up, no trash collection, no coffe/tea replenished. This is unheard of in my experience and I spend upwards of 50 nights a year in hotels. These guys need to get with the rest of the industry. Green to the rest of the planet means not laundering bed linens and towels. This saves water and energy, not the entirety of housekeeping labor costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Mattresses needed replaced. Low flow shower head barely sprayed any water. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland ir

Great lovation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location and very comfortable beds! The buffet breakfast was lacking. The staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Great

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff were friendly and accommodating. They have good breakfasts, ample parking, a nice Black Bear restaurant next to the hotel, and located in a quiet & convenient part of town. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great spot! Trust it to be nice with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved the rooftop deck. Beautiful view. Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Fabulous

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, fabulous outdoor terrace on roof top. This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean and accommodating. Seemed to be the best hotel in Sequim. We requested a crib for our baby and it was provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoquiam, wa

Deceiving

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Made reservations for a 2 queen suite so that's what I expected for 300.00 dollars. Get to the hotel after check in time. The front desk didn't know if they had a room clean. Mind you I have been in the car for 4 hours with my husband, mother in law, my 7 year old and 6 month old child who hasn't ate the whole time. They find us a room, so we lug up all our belongings just to find a dirty room that is not a suite. So now we have to go back down stairs and wait for a clean room. While down there I ask if we can have a late check out so I can feed my son before we leave and they say we can check out as late as 2. We finally get another room which is still not what we were expecting, but at this point I'm to tired to care. When we get up in the morning I confirm we can check out at 2 and the lady at the front desk tells me no, check out is at 11 unless I sign up with their program then I can check out at 1 at the latest. I will never stay with them again. Way over priced for what they offer. Side note they called up to our room and asked me where the big pile of sand that was on the floor of the first room like they didn't believe me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puyallup WA

Convenient to the discovery trail

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Cold flavored water in the lobby and clean!
Cons: The breakfast, toast and bananas. and coffee good, the egg omelets were rubbery. Would have been nice to have cream cheese for the bagels.
Location: Very convenient to the discovery trail, easy short drive into town. Sequim very friendly town. you can buy a great breakfast at adjacecent restaurant
Very convenient to the discovery trail, easy short drive into town. Rooms were clean and comfortable.