Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Quick ck in. Nice staff. Grounds are clean. Breakfast buffet does the trick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Confusion with clerk not having our reservation as we booked thro Expedia. Once known ...okay but ...delay and confusion was a bit daunting after a long day travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We had a fabulous stay once again at this holiday inn. Got a room upgrade at no additional cost and without even asking. This was awesome as we found out at the last minute that we had to travel with our two year old. This indoor pool is nice. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you had a fabulous stay with us and you were able to enjoy the pool and out friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Friendly staff, good value for clean quiet rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Met all expectations, quick drive to stores and about 15 minutes from Dungeness Spit. Clean warm swimming pool, breakfast included is a great plus for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that we have met all your expectations! We strive to provide the best service we can you all of our guests. See you again on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neah Bay wa

Nice and quiet very easy to find.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was a very good stay. Staff was helpful And our room was super clean. The breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites- Sequim. We are pleased to hear you had a good stay with our accommodating staff and clean rooms. See you on your nest trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Location: Animal Park, Casino
Staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a roof top deck that would be great in the spring/summer. Overall, nothing fancy but it a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Olympic Peninsula and hope you come during perfect weather to enjoy the roof top garden. Warmest regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We always stay here when we are in town. Reliable and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites- Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen,W

Very clean and nice looking

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff was great. Check in staff looked up stores near by for me. It was helpful because I was super tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear our staff was great! We strive to accommodate all our guests needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice hotel- friendly people. We will be back. The end
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to know you found our hotel to be nice and our staff to be friendly. We look forward to seeing you again! Warmest regards, Kayla R
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from To come a Washington

Great

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I was a really good experience, everybody was really nice and the pool in the hot tub was fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla R