Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: The bed was horrible--way too soft!
Location: Near friends.
The hotel was in a good location. The bed was way too soft and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
nice clean rooms and hotel, friendly staff, great pool! Would recommend to everyone. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Basic, clean and adequate...

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and full breakfast with several protein food options.
Location: Sequim is a sleep little retirement community. I was there for a family event The surrounding are beautiful, but not much to do in Sequim.
Newer property with a super friendly helpful staff. The rooms and amenities are commensurate with the room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim

Over nighter

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel is the newest hotel. Beautiful, clean and a great layout. The beds are a bit too hard, it hurt my shoulders and good. I suggest a topper. The breakfast had a great selection. We will be back next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

nice horel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Interesting little town.
Excellent stsy. Obviously new and well maintained. Clean. Pleasant and professional staff. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable hotel in every way, almost...

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient hotel with a really misguided "Green" housekeeping offer. Apearently green means no housekeeping at all. No beds made up, no trash collection, no coffe/tea replenished. This is unheard of in my experience and I spend upwards of 50 nights a year in hotels. These guys need to get with the rest of the industry. Green to the rest of the planet means not laundering bed linens and towels. This saves water and energy, not the entirety of housekeeping labor costs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is appreciated and we use comments such as yours to make improvements on our hotel to better accommodate our future guests. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding you encountered during your stay about our Greener Stay option. We hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Warmest Regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Mattresses needed replaced. Low flow shower head barely sprayed any water. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is appreciated, we use comments such as yours to make improvements on our hotel to better accommodate our future guests. I would like to apologize for your experience with the shower head and I assure you our maintenance staff will be looking into that. I would also like to assure you that we are currently replacing the mattresses in the hotel that need to be replaced. We hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Warmest Regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland ir

Great lovation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location and very comfortable beds! The buffet breakfast was lacking. The staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel and our comfortable beds. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. Warm regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Great

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff were friendly and accommodating. They have good breakfasts, ample parking, a nice Black Bear restaurant next to the hotel, and located in a quiet & convenient part of town. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and our accommodating staff. We look forward to the next opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Warmest Regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great spot! Trust it to be nice with friendly staff!