Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Very good breakfast!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Location: Don't go to the diner next door (Black Bear?). Service is awful there.
Only stayed for one night while we participated in an Olympic wine tasting tour. Very clean and new. The only problem we had was getting a room with two beds when we only asked for one queen or king. We don't like having half the room space taken up by an extra unused bed. The breakfast room was quite large, clean and the food was excellent. Price was a bit high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our clean property. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to provide a better experience for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you again and next time we hope to provide you with the accommodations you request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near National Park

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Nice facility, pool, spa, and breakfast. Comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing this review. It is wonderful to hear you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to providing you with the same experience on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

everything you need in a hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: The hotel is very comfortable, and very convenient to all that Sequim has to offer.
Location: Cute shops in Sequim, close to Olympic National Park and Dungeness Spit, as well as many other hiking places. Audubon Center, Sequim Museum.
This hotel was easy to find and check in was a breeze. Room was very clean and modern. Buffet breakfast had a lot of variety with more choices than is usually the case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to the Olympic Peninsula. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Fantastic and great hotel staff! Great location and slept really well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed stay and the service of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again your nest trip to the Olympic Peninsula. Kid regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Quick ck in. Nice staff. Grounds are clean. Breakfast buffet does the trick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast.We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Confusion with clerk not having our reservation as we booked thro Expedia. Once known ...okay but ...delay and confusion was a bit daunting after a long day travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize that there was some confusion with your reservation, I understand how that can be frustrating after having a long day. I am glad we were able to find the reservation and get you all checked in. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area and next time we hope to help you get to your room faster so you will be able to relax. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We had a fabulous stay once again at this holiday inn. Got a room upgrade at no additional cost and without even asking. This was awesome as we found out at the last minute that we had to travel with our two year old. This indoor pool is nice. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you had a fabulous stay with us and you were able to enjoy the pool and out friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Friendly staff, good value for clean quiet rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Met all expectations, quick drive to stores and about 15 minutes from Dungeness Spit. Clean warm swimming pool, breakfast included is a great plus for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear that we have met all your expectations! We strive to provide the best service we can you all of our guests. See you again on your next trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neah Bay wa

Nice and quiet very easy to find.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It was a very good stay. Staff was helpful And our room was super clean. The breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites- Sequim. We are pleased to hear you had a good stay with our accommodating staff and clean rooms. See you on your nest trip to Sunny Sequim. Warmest regards, Kayla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Location: Animal Park, Casino
Staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a roof top deck that would be great in the spring/summer. Overall, nothing fancy but it a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Kayla R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Olympic Peninsula and hope you come during perfect weather to enjoy the roof top garden. Warmest regards, Kayla