Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Overall good, but not great

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We stayed just one night at this hotel. Overall it was a good experience, but there were a few things that gave me pause. The room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke when we arrive. A previous occupant of the room left a hair tie on the shower control and it was still there which tells me not a lot of attention was given to the cleaning. It is a little tricky finding the hotel... the driveway is tucked in between a Taco Time and Applebees. There is no sign on the road to tell you it's there. It's tucked way back behind the restaurants and the sign on the hotel is small and does not catch your attention. We had to drive past several times and double checked our directions before we finally saw it. Aside from those things, our visit was good, the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & Clean Rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stay here when in Sequim. Great location & staff very friendly & helpful. Rooms basic but clean & well maintained. Breakfast only area of criticism. Very limited selection of fresh fruit & cereal choices could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were not comfortable for me.
We spent the night just to check out Sequim. The hotel is close to town, easy to find, right off highway. It was clean, the staff was pleasant. A very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by chris

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating!
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Great Staff, mediocre room

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok... there were stains on the sheets, the toilet broke (we had to fix the chain in the tank to flush it), the refrigerator was very very loud throughout the night, the water pressure in the shower was very low, and the shampoo & conditioner provided was very cheap. However, the mattress and pillows were comfortable and the staff was very nice. We were only there from 10pm to 7am, just a stop on our way to Forks. Overall I would say a 4 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Decent hotel. Close to everything. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing place in Sequim

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Location: Great location right off the highway. Near Costco, Safeway, and shopping.
Not only was the hotel clean, comfortable, and modern - the staff was unbelievable. They were all so nice and friendly. They genuinely cared about our family's vacation. There was great attention to detail - water with fruit, water with lemons, six flavors of cookies, great variety of food for breakfast, free toiletries (if you forgot to pack something), newspapers, two people on staff in the breakfast room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and service we received.
3 out of 5
by kristi

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, nice and clean.