Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had several changes to our plans which the friendly and helpful staff arranged quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I got separate assistance from 3 staffers who were all cheerful and helpful and left me feeling very welcomed. Yolanda was a particular delight and I am sorry I did not get names from the others. Great stay. There were also extra amenities beyond what we were expecting. Little things like a better than expected breakfast buffet, coffee available everywhere, and the pool open late with no-kids hours after 9:00 PM. Icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Olympic National Park

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great staff. Even though it is close to freeway, little noise during the night. Room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect hotel for weekend stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nothing fancy just clean, comfortable, and well located. Perfect base to explore the Port Townsend/Port Angeles areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honeoye, NY

Nice accommodations

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool hours should be earlier
Room was comfortable and clean -nicely appointed. Breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Good hotel in a nice town.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable stopover. Clean. Great breakfast. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
nice hotel. close to Olympic national park. good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to highway 101. Complementary breakfast. Comfortble bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Clean, convenient location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Bit of a wait for check in while front desk assisted guest ahead of us--it was plain to us what the guest needed but front desk seemed to have trouble understanding his simple request...excruciating listening to the exchange. Almost wanted to step in. Our check in was fast and simple however. Room was modern, clean and beds very comfy. Breakfast offered a better selection than expected--they had egg products--but if your coffee and food standards are high, better to grab breakfast at any of the great coffee shops and bakeries in Sequim. Hotel location nothing fancy but convenient to downtown Sequim and Olympic Natl Park region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was very helpful with dinner recommendation. Our only complaint was the price, knew we had no choice as it was a saturday in august. But for 300. A night i want plush , this was not a 4 star hotel but nice for a 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: Wildlife refuge was very close. Also entries into Olympic national park
The room was clean, staff was friendly. Location was convenient for going to the multiple park trials. Enjoyed our stay. Also noticed that it was pet friendly