Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: Wildlife refuge was very close. Also entries into Olympic national park
The room was clean, staff was friendly. Location was convenient for going to the multiple park trials. Enjoyed our stay. Also noticed that it was pet friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable Basic Room - struggles with breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: Breakfast needs work.
Location: It's a satellite town close to Olympic Park.
Check in was efficient and friendly. Room was basic - in line with expectations. Included breakfast was a stuggle. Poor coffee and cold pre fab omlettes dominated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Old hotel, more in line with a roadside motel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel/motel is old, I forgot why I never book this place...now I remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Restaurants close by to this hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Great free breakfast, restaurants close by.
Location: A little ways out of Sequim but adjacent to Hwy 101.
The hotel was great-- clean, friendly staff and a great free breakfast. And there is a Taco Time and Applebee's adjacent to the hotel-- convenient for a late meal or cocktail. The hotel is a little ways out of Sequim but adjacent to Hwy 101. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great stay on road trip

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We were a bit afraid of noise given the location, but our room was very quiet, especially at night. Could only hear traffic if we opened the window. Wish we had brought swimming costumes as pool looked really nice. They have floats too. Staff were efficient and friendly, the room was big and clean, usual cable TV and good internet. Coffee and flavoured water on tap in reception, cookies in afternoon. Good breakfast with multiple cereals, hot food, waffles, fruit, etc. Usual stuff but good range and selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Overall good, but not great

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We stayed just one night at this hotel. Overall it was a good experience, but there were a few things that gave me pause. The room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke when we arrive. A previous occupant of the room left a hair tie on the shower control and it was still there which tells me not a lot of attention was given to the cleaning. It is a little tricky finding the hotel... the driveway is tucked in between a Taco Time and Applebees. There is no sign on the road to tell you it's there. It's tucked way back behind the restaurants and the sign on the hotel is small and does not catch your attention. We had to drive past several times and double checked our directions before we finally saw it. Aside from those things, our visit was good, the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & Clean Rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stay here when in Sequim. Great location & staff very friendly & helpful. Rooms basic but clean & well maintained. Breakfast only area of criticism. Very limited selection of fresh fruit & cereal choices could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were not comfortable for me.
We spent the night just to check out Sequim. The hotel is close to town, easy to find, right off highway. It was clean, the staff was pleasant. A very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Decent hotel. Close to everything. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing place in Sequim

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Location: Great location right off the highway. Near Costco, Safeway, and shopping.
Not only was the hotel clean, comfortable, and modern - the staff was unbelievable. They were all so nice and friendly. They genuinely cared about our family's vacation. There was great attention to detail - water with fruit, water with lemons, six flavors of cookies, great variety of food for breakfast, free toiletries (if you forgot to pack something), newspapers, two people on staff in the breakfast room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and service we received.