Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

What a great place!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Friendliness of staff, their helpfulness.
Location: Close to two restaurants, just a few blocks from a shopping area in the vicinity.
We have stayed in other motels under this name and found many to be less than the quality one wants. THIS Quality Inn, however, is all quality! The staff is friendly, open to suggestions. Breakfast was more than adequate. The head housekeeper helped us in several ways, and the personnel at the front desk were very attentive. We highly recommend THIS Quality Inn, and hope that others of the same name use this one as a standard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Winter escape in spring weather

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Took the Olympic Peninsula Loop and visit different areas exploring the beauty of the area. A fantastic place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope you will have the opportunity to return very soon. There is so much to see here on the Peninsula. Did you get a chance to visit the Olympic Game Farm? It's a lot of fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Business Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Two ladies traveling together on business - to teach a Basic Archery Instructor class at Sequim Middle School. The facility and the room were attractive and comfortable. Nice firm beds, all clean and neat. Area was quiet. We enjoyed taking our dinner meals at the restaurant across the parking lot. Good food and drinks. The breakfasts in the hotel breakfast room were good. Hotel is easy to find, convenient to US HWY 101 in Sequim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you ladies! It was a pleasure having you two as our guests. Hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Clean and Economical

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The beds were hard and the bathroom was small. However, the staff were very kind and helpful. We enjoyed the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Wonderful helpful staff. Clean comfortable beds. Nice breakfast bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burley, Washington

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Our stay from start to finish was wonderful! The staff here are very nice and check in was super easy and pleasant. The hotel is very clean and offers soup in the evenings and a full wonderful breakfast in the morning. Pool is super nice and the lobby is very welcoming with coffee, tea, and peppermint candy, and flavored waters. Everything about our stay was fantastic. Every single staff member we encountered were happy and helpful. Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COnvenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Have stayed here 5-6 times when visiting family. Always pleasant. Nothing fancy but Consistently friendly staff, clean room, easy access. Cookies in the evening during he summer, soup in the winter. Nice touch,
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had several changes to our plans which the friendly and helpful staff arranged quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I got separate assistance from 3 staffers who were all cheerful and helpful and left me feeling very welcomed. Yolanda was a particular delight and I am sorry I did not get names from the others. Great stay. There were also extra amenities beyond what we were expecting. Little things like a better than expected breakfast buffet, coffee available everywhere, and the pool open late with no-kids hours after 9:00 PM. Icing on the cake!
5 out of 5
by George

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service, great location and price.