Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sadaqat

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay I will like to stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The place was clean. Personally rated for a 3.5. Lite breakfast had the basics. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We made a pit stop here for the night. Nothing special. The beds were comfortable. And they offered breakfast which was a plus. But there was no hand soap to be found in the room. And the lobby smelled of cury.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think the room had been cleaned in months! They showed me another room and it was no better. I slept on a tarp and in my sleeping bag on the bed it was that bad. Finger prints all over the windows. Yellow spots on all the linens. Carpet was gross, I don't think they ever looked inside the microwave. NASTY Place for the price but too weary from driving to find something else.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were definitely not worth 100 per room AC not working, bad smell not enough towels for guest, no coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Rooms were too hot, ac did not work, two towels for four people! Very noisy, could not open windows due to freeway notice! Breakfast was poor! I would never stay here again! Best Western, this is your name on this place! Awful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rosa from Southern California

Not a happy experience

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I expected a more clean hotel but although it was not dirty it just didn't feel clean. As i entered the hotel I could smell the Indian cuisine, that would be fine if I was going to a restaurant but not at a hotel. I was on the 3rd floor and there was an odor that I cant describe... The A/C was too loud during the night and if I turned it off it got too hot. Also there were too many feral cats, when I looked out of my window they were all rummaging through the trash. Breakfast wasn't that great either and the coffee was really bad. Needless to say I will not stay there again...