Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very dirty, and unpleasant check in

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The lady who checked us in was short and rude. We found dirty towels and sheets, the previous guests clothes in the dresser, and hotel smelled of smoke. We were not comfortable touching anything in that place!! We had to stay here because we were there for a wedding but we wouldn't again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Was so durty and smelled like smoke

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing the best part was when we left there
Cons: Everthing
Location: Bad spot hard to get to and not much around it to do
It was so gross we didnt even want to stay there but there is a no refund so we where stuck there and our son was black when he cralwed to us the places was horrible the tub felt like you where going to fall through it there was hair in the sheets and it didnt even feel like they where cleaned just remade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went during remodel. My room had a random closet door propped up against the wall. A bit dangerous but nothing happened. Would stay again after remodel
3 out of 5
by sithol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sadaqat

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay I will like to stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The place was clean. Personally rated for a 3.5. Lite breakfast had the basics. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We made a pit stop here for the night. Nothing special. The beds were comfortable. And they offered breakfast which was a plus. But there was no hand soap to be found in the room. And the lobby smelled of cury.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think the room had been cleaned in months! They showed me another room and it was no better. I slept on a tarp and in my sleeping bag on the bed it was that bad. Finger prints all over the windows. Yellow spots on all the linens. Carpet was gross, I don't think they ever looked inside the microwave. NASTY Place for the price but too weary from driving to find something else.