Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The hotel was clean and modern. They offer breakfast which is nice. The bed is comfy but the pillows are square rather than the big rectangular ones. Overall we had a comfortable stay and it was close to the Sequoia National Park :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avila

The best hotel in Exeter, CA.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice room, the lady in front desk was very helpful. My family and me haven the best experience and comfort! Thanks for the delicious breakfast every morning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great base for visiting sequoia

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great for families, breakfast was enough for a full day at the park for us & the kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, New jersey

comfortable, reasonable price, nice town

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: helpful staff, size of room
Cons: common computer and printer needs update
Location: Access to Sequoia National park, Nice french restaurant in town
Clean, comfortable room, fast internet, helpful staff, small nice town, access to Sequoia National park,
4 out of 5
by MinJung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice, clean room with good breakfast and friendly staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

Great Hotel enroute to Sequoia.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice big room was a great surprise! Comfy king bed with microwave and refrigerator. Perfect for families and all others :). Nice breakfast with waffles etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

ok but not as good as other reviews suggested

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: as above
Location: small town
Clean but people above us banging on ceiling for hours and worst mattress I've slept on in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very clean and comfortable! We were there for a visit to Sequoia at it was a grbeat location with good amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need A Customer SeR ice Review

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Slow discourteous check in. Arrived late in evening w/ reservation. Sole person at check in was on phone w/ reservation. Did not put call on hold or acknowledge me with eye contact, words or a gesture. Waited for over 10 minutes w/ 2 children at my side. Just very rude. Then this person shoves a paper under my face requesting I fill out all my info - name, ads, email, phone. When I inquire why when they have my name, license as ID & my room is pre-paid I get some lame response that it's standard at all hotels. When I let him know that I just stayed at 10 diff't hotels in the last 40 nights & no one requires it I receive another lame response & am told that I cannot be let into any room under any circumstances (remember tired children at my side) unless I fill out this information. Absurd, pointless & outright ridiculous after being so rudely received & left standing at check in. Must be nice to have a virtual accommodation monopoly at the edge of Sequoia Natl Park so U can get away w/ such stupidity.