Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA.

Clean hotel. Perfect for short stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The location is good and it's clean.
Hotel has great prices and is perfect for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel suited or needs. Could have been cleaner, but the pool was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

It needs improvement!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff activity way too early, the maid even knocked our door at 8:30 am?!!!!! Pillows are terrible, maid didn't leave enough bath towels and also the pillows, again, were left without covers...!:( Hotel is in a good location , convenient, but that's it. Lobby staff was ok, fast checking in. But needs more improvements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ville Platte, LA

Near Kings Canyon National Park

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. There were no cons.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: All we did was Kings Canyon.
Really nice place stay. Staff was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Not far from Kings Canyon. You can even make your own waffles in the morning ! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
though a bit of a drive going to kings canyon..but overall its a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Super clean Nice people Close to the highway Highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost ok

Posted May 26, 2017
Internet is so bad it's virtually nonexistent. Called front desk to see if it could be fixed, and was told "mine works so it's ok". Barely any water from faucet and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Didn't get the room I had paid for and didn't get wifi info wasn't what i expected or what was being advertised. Although If you want simple it'd work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pretty good option for the area.

Posted May 21, 2017
The main negative was that when we turned on the a/c it had a horrible smell of mold. We had to leave it off for the night and made it for a very uncomfortable night's sleep. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Our room was very clean. Everything was updated. Look like you