Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much sleep

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This must be the local party scene. We stayed there 3 nights and each night I was kept awake by people being incredibly loud and inconsiderate - standing outside and talking to the people on the second floor (the sound carries very well!), people driving through the parking lot honking. I called the front desk and they took care of it (to their credit), but about 2 hours later, there was something else going down. I eventually just gave up and suffered through. Walls are very thin and you can hear everything - even the snoring from the man next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel away from noisy traffic.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great staff, comfy beds. Only setback is the shower head squirted everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Great Experience

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, staff, breakfast and nicer than anything else I could have got for the cost of the room. Exceptional deal!
Cons: n/a
Location: I was on a layover going to visit my brother. I had to pick-up a friend who lives in Reedley and very close to the hotel.
The rooms were nice and more than you would expect for the price. The staff were extremely nice and didn't seem bothered that we checked in 2am which was later than our expected late check-in. We wanted to stay another night but they were booked up due to a wedding in town. I would be more than happy to return there if I ever need a room in the vacinity again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athena, Oregon

Good Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to Reedley College. Nice farming town.
Overall, this was a good hotel. When I entered my room I was met by a "sour" smell. Not sure where it came from, but once I put on the fan and kept the door and window open for a bit, it cleared out. The lighting was poor. Very hard to see in the room. The cable list boasts of lots of channels, but only about 1/2 worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was good ,and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was well maintained. We had a first floor room next to a family with a child and we were able to hear them talking through the walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A clean place to rest.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good little motel. The pool and our rooms were clean, and the staff was courteous. The only downfall was there was a live band playing near the hotel, and they were so loud it felt as if they were playing in our room.