Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

The hotel was close to our family reunion.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, the room comfortable and clean. The hotel was easy to find.
Cons: It needed a little more room in the eating area where complimentary breakfast was served. The food was good and filling.
Location: The location was good, it was close to town, stores, and eateries.
My experience was good at the hotel and close to my relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Had a great time and the bottom floor rooms were pretty clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Ca

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Was there for a family function. It was close enough and far enough away to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Considerate management

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Fast internet, veryclean, frliendly considerate staff.
Cons: I wish the swimming pool is open in the morning. It is only opened fromm noon time.
Location: Convenient to major highways
We arrived almost midnight July 21st, and the manager/staff was waiting for us. He said "I know you are very tired so I put you in the first floor room so you dont have to carry your luggages upstairs." We found the room very clean. It is basic and functional. The price is great and with free breakfast, what more can you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Wohlfühloase

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Der Pool und das Frühstück
Location: Der Sequoia National Park
Nachdem wir im Sequoia Park waren, genossen wir den Aufenthalt in Reedly Hotel. Der Pool war sehr sauber und hatte genau die richtige Temperatur zum Abkühlen gehabt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Like McDonalds, if you are looking for something economical and convenient, this hotel is it. You don't select an economy hotel expecting 5 star facilities and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharon, SC

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: more tv channels
Warm, friendly people. Large spacious room. Very clean. Stayed here while visiting Sequoia National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good breakfast. The room is big and confortable. Just a detail: the fridge and microwave is inside the bathroom, which is not that nice. Overall, the hotel is very recommendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Kingman, AZ

Good Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel. Reasonably priced. Comfortable and friendly staff.