Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel away from noisy traffic.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great staff, comfy beds. Only setback is the shower head squirted everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Great Experience

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, staff, breakfast and nicer than anything else I could have got for the cost of the room. Exceptional deal!
Cons: n/a
Location: I was on a layover going to visit my brother. I had to pick-up a friend who lives in Reedley and very close to the hotel.
The rooms were nice and more than you would expect for the price. The staff were extremely nice and didn't seem bothered that we checked in 2am which was later than our expected late check-in. We wanted to stay another night but they were booked up due to a wedding in town. I would be more than happy to return there if I ever need a room in the vacinity again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athena, Oregon

Good Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to Reedley College. Nice farming town.
Overall, this was a good hotel. When I entered my room I was met by a "sour" smell. Not sure where it came from, but once I put on the fan and kept the door and window open for a bit, it cleared out. The lighting was poor. Very hard to see in the room. The cable list boasts of lots of channels, but only about 1/2 worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

nice

Posted Sep 11, 2016
all was well maintained including grounds and pool
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Japan

Reedley, CA

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great and the people were friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bonito, el desayuno muy buena fruta. Personal excelente. Muy lindo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AW

Next to the Kings River

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Aside from our hotel keys not working on the 3rd of 4 nights, the hotel is good for those on a budget. It's quiet, the A.C. works, the blackout curtains make for a great nights rest, and the mini-refrigerator and microwave were convenient and functioning. It could, however use a little more of an in depth cleaning. There was trash under the bed that didn't belong to me/us and trash in the couch that had been there for a while...gross!! Like I said though, overall, good for the area and price.
4 out of 5
by Guadalupe from SAN DIEGO

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD TIME
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, pool, bbq area, close to Kings River

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very good condition, extremely friendly & helpful staff. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels