Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

world expo

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: close to world expo
it was close to world ag expo and had a very nice pool and hot tub. also had a nice gym and had a few snacks for the man on the go who missed dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ninc room

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We had a good stay here The room was clean This is has to be the best hotel in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff, pleasant atmosphere, good location, good breakfast.
Staff go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach

Comfortable, cozy, inn experience...but,

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Coffee was the worst tasting. Breakfast buffet was a nice touch, wished the oatmeal hadn't run out 1/2 hour before buffet closed... Guestrooms need an overview of minor adjustments, repairs, as in lamps, chairs in awkward positions in a double bedroom, too tight of quarters. Thin towels. Extremely thin and poor insulation, construction of interior and exterior walls, added noise. HVAC was not functioning properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Family

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Continuity.
Location: Family is located down the street from hotel.
Much better on this particular visit although there were issues on the previous visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Close to Relatives

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Better room condition.
Location: To relatives.
We changed rooms because in the first room the television did not work. We were given a handicap room and the television worked. But we assumed the heater would work and figured that the thermostat would eventually kick in. It did not and we wound up with a cold room. The faucet in the bathroom was missing a washer and just added to our disappointment along with debris on the floor. And there was a faint odor in the bathroom and I finally figured out that it was from cigarette smoke which really upset me. We have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first we have been extremely disappointed with the condition of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near the freeway you can hear all night

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Ear plugs were nicely provided. I found an eye lash on the bed sheet near the pillow. I doubt the sheets were fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The staff is very welcoming and they provide excellent customer service. I was not too happy with a huge stain found on the bedsheet, but my overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was clean and staff were professional. Need to keep up with demand during breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to my family

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel is very convenient for me because it's close to the family i can stil spend time with the family and go and have a good night sleep. The hotel is clean and they offer hot breakfast which is a plus even though is close to the freeway you don't hear a lot of noice. I will definitely recommend it.