Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely room, close to Kings Canyon Nat

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a suite and it was excellent- spacious, had all amenities like fridge, microwave etc in excellent condition, was a clean room and very friendly staff. The hotel is very conveniently located for those who want to visit Kings Canyon National Park. Also has a good selection of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent staff, room clean but the only problem the carpet in the hallway need to be replaced terrible smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel ambiance was great and had a unique vintage experience associated with it specially with its restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Wayyy over priced for dirtiness!!

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was dirty, smelled, bed was old and uncomfortable with dirty thin sheets. The walls were damaged and the coffee was not stocked up -not that I would've trusted using it. Also, there was rust in the tub and hair! As I lay in bed, I could literally feel dust flying from the AC unit but it was so stuffy, I had to keep it on. I would never go back here and would tell anyone not to stay here. These rooms are not worth more than $50/night let alone $160!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
The best hotel u can find in Selma, nice restaurant just next to it, hotel staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding Ca

Great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The staff was wonderful it was very easy access to freeway, was easy access to shopping and to other destinations we had. We were there to visit friends we hadn't seen in many years and our stay at the Swancourt Holiday Inn made our first visit to Selma very memorable. If anyone is looking for a Sunday Morning Faith Experience we suggest Family Fellowship Church. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manteca,ca

Friendly staff and comfy beds

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Make sure when you book your room choose the one with breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,Ca.

Great Hotel for the area with great friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a very nice stay with great helpful,and friendly staff and very comfortable room and great food at the restaurant attached to the Hotel overall great Hotel and Staff thank you Holiday Inn
5 out of 5
by Dennis D

Made me feel welcome!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the friendly service. I never caught an employee not smiling or willing to greet me without saying hello first.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels