Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I have stayed here before, and it is a nice hotel. The only issue I had was the housekeeping. It was not done consistently. Sometimes it was done at 9am , other times 4pm. This made it difficult with a toddler who needed a nap place. The staff is very friendly, though. Everyone says hello, and the pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice close to our family

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Restaurant really needs work it's slow food has really gone down in the past few years if Hotel is with them it makes hotel look bad that's my negative 👎🏻
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel Needs Maintenance

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: It needs new carpet and attention to maintenance.
Location: We thought it was closer to Sequoia National Park. If there is a next time, we will stay in Visalia.
The whole building has an odd smell which I attribute to a terrific need to replace the shabby carpets. The staff was pleasant enough but the feeling that maintenance had been neglected was pervasive. We chose not to stay any longer than we had to and left a night early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely room, close to Kings Canyon Nat

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a suite and it was excellent- spacious, had all amenities like fridge, microwave etc in excellent condition, was a clean room and very friendly staff. The hotel is very conveniently located for those who want to visit Kings Canyon National Park. Also has a good selection of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent staff, room clean but the only problem the carpet in the hallway need to be replaced terrible smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel ambiance was great and had a unique vintage experience associated with it specially with its restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Wayyy over priced for dirtiness!!

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was dirty, smelled, bed was old and uncomfortable with dirty thin sheets. The walls were damaged and the coffee was not stocked up -not that I would've trusted using it. Also, there was rust in the tub and hair! As I lay in bed, I could literally feel dust flying from the AC unit but it was so stuffy, I had to keep it on. I would never go back here and would tell anyone not to stay here. These rooms are not worth more than $50/night let alone $160!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
The best hotel u can find in Selma, nice restaurant just next to it, hotel staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by Cherri

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here every time we visit family in the area. It's always clean and comfortable, the pillows are the best I've ever had in a hotel. The restaurant on the property is good and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels