Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop en route to Yosemite from LA.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet room and spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inland empire

great night

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: everything
always a great place to stay friendly staff great rooms and beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island,canada

Should not be rated superb

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Totally over-rated and over priced for what you get
Cons: Probably everything
Location: Handy to the freeway
Check in-no info given as to facilities or where things like elevators are located. Stepped into shower,water turned off,thanks for telling us at check in. Breakfast room full of bus load of students,no room for anyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great location. Close access to highway. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was available at all times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel surrounded by restaurants

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, very clean room. Very disappointed that my kids could not swim, this was the reason we booked this hotel and they were looking forward to swimming. The pool was very cold, like 50 degrees, and the hot tub was just as cold, even though it was in the middle of September and 90 degree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

It was a nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice, up to date, & comfortable.
Location: There were a few restaurant nearby but it seemed like it was in the middle of nowhere.
The room was very clean, up to date, absolutely no complaints on the room. The hotel staff were pretty friendly & up to two dogs were free at the hotel, which was very nice since I brought my two small chihuahuas. the hotel was it seemed in the middle of nowhere but I have to say it was nicely maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress, ca

Hotel was not as great as the reviews say

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I booked this hotel for a 3 night stay based on the star rating and reviews but upon arrival there was no one at the front desk, I called earlier in the morning to request an early checkin. The lady said yes we will have your room ready. When I got there, no one answered, I had to go to the employee door to grab someone's attention. I checked in, got the room key, went up to our room to find out they hadn't even cleaned it! It was a mess and wreaked of cigarettes! Mind you, this is a smoke free hotel. Luckily, housekeeping was down the hall and we told her, she immediately called someone. We had to wait for new keys and another room. Very unprofessional of this place! We finally get the keys and the room was made but not as clean as I thought, we found hair on our linens so we asked for new sheets. The room looked older and not as nice as the pictures they put online. The only good thing about this place was their continental breakfast and parking. On the second day of our stay there was a sign on the 3rd floor "elevator out of service!" So I went to tell the front desk and they said it was working! Wow. Oh and by the way, there's no bell boy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach

Will come back again...

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, front Desk was very nice...
Location: Like the location
Only I need to have the place is clean and safe, so it was good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean and fun with nice breakfast. Easy check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very convienent. Gas station, Denny's, Starbucks, Quizno's, McDonald's, easy access on and off the freeway. Free basic continental breakfast. Clean.