Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well kept hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Felt safe. Good breakfast. Comfy beds. Wish internet worked better. Don't like not having good Wifi connection. If it was summer, there is minimal sunlight accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close freeway and restaurant

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Close to freeway but quiet inside, people are friendly and ready to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop en route to Yosemite from LA.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet room and spacious and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inland empire

great night

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: everything
always a great place to stay friendly staff great rooms and beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver island,canada

Should not be rated superb

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Totally over-rated and over priced for what you get
Cons: Probably everything
Location: Handy to the freeway
Check in-no info given as to facilities or where things like elevators are located. Stepped into shower,water turned off,thanks for telling us at check in. Breakfast room full of bus load of students,no room for anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fowler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was bumpy and uncomfortable the walls are thin so every noise outside the room could be heard. The various appliance in the room i.e. The fridge, alarm clock and microwave made random noises all night I finally had to get up and unplug everyone. Also it wasn't posted anywhere that it was animal friendly yet many guest had their dogs! Seeing as I have animal allergies I was not pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great location. Close access to highway. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was available at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Fowler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was fine. Guy at front desk was super helpful. Only negative was train that runs right by hotel and blasts its horn repeatedly each time. The night i was there, it went by late in the evening, once in middle of the night and again in the morning. My room faced the back of the hotel and it was loud enough to wake me up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled to Fowler for a family event and the hotel was conveniently located near the event and conveniently right off the freeway. The entire staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels