Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: they don't charge you credit card for security deposit.
great experience, fast check in and check out. Very clean facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley bc canada

Surprisingly nice ,good breakfast ,easy parking,

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: next door to family restaurant gas stations .
Cons: Stay in front instead of rear where train horn 4 times through the night,
we would stay again, good location near freeway 99 ,large renovated room , clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

quiet and conveniently located

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: See above
Although it is near the freeway, the room was very quiet during our stay. It is conveniently located to the main center of Fowler and easy access to Fresno and other nearby cities. Breakfast was available with plenty of options each morning. Denny's, Starbucks, McDonald's were located within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Clean room, quiet, and courteous staff. Over all enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Excellent stop over in the outskirts of Fresno

Posted Nov 4, 2015
This was a top notch accommodation for a very reasonable price. Nice staff, roomy and comfortable room with a pillow top bed. And a good breakfast bar with eggs, pasties, cereals and fruit. We were pleasantly surprised and would choose La Quinta again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice new hotel, disappointing stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel looks very nice from the outside and the rooms are comfortable. Unfortunately, the staff was almost never at the front desk during our stay and I had to call them and wait for them to come. The fitness center was poorly equipped with cheap and broken equipment, and our bathroom was not as clean as other hotel bathrooms have been. I'm sure there are better options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claus Ronnie from Silkeborg

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Et pænt og rent hotel med rigtig fin service i receptionen. Ligger tæt på motorvejen, en lille landsby med gode restauranter - og tæt på flere nationalparker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma from Buellton

Rooms were very clean & staff very nice!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room & lots of space. Staff very nice. Only thing is the pool needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, convenient

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Clean and quiet, very good price with great condition. Easy to access, and very close to high way, perfect for a stop on the way to Yosemite