Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was ok for the price. If you can't afford the other place in kingsburg this is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and clean but noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It was inexpensive
Location: There is a mall with a CVS Starbucks and grocery store .4 miles away, some restaurants nearby. It's a place to stop on the way to somewhere else.
The hotel is right off the freeway which is good for convenience on your travels but not so good if you want to sleep. I found the bed comfortable and the room clean. New TV with lots of channels and helpful staff (I couldnt work the tv at first). For a cheap price if you just need a place to sleep one night, I recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Horrid!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take out the smell
Location: Location was ok. There was a shopping center close by.
The Room Stunk Sooo....Bad of Smoke!! It was horrible! My daughter and I have very bad allergies and the next day we were sick!!! We had to sleep with the window open and the air on all night. Because of the window being open, there was so much noise going on outside that we couldn't sleep. I will never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank CA

Dirty, smelly, affordable...

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Strong cigarette smell. We had to sleep with window open. There was a hole on the bed spread. Gum on the wall! Dirty carpet. Stayed one night after coming from Sequoia. I was so tired i slept ok. If you only care about price and nothing else you might not mind all the rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Comfortable clean remodeled rooms very clean great location
5 out of 5
by LISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was hot and smelly when we arrived like it was closed up and not aired out. The best part was the bed it was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtn view AR

On our way from Yosemite. A good place to sleep.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Cheap and clean, I noticed a washer and dryer in a convenient place right outside our door. Staff was polite. But no breakfast or coffee.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels