Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel it's okay but it is very noise at night

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I couldn't sleep because of the people walking in the hotel and around during the night I could sleep like around 4am but any way thank you for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Good place for family with pets.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It's our first time staying in a Super 8. We chose this hotel because it allow pets and we travel with our dog. The hotel manager is a friendly gentleman. The breakfast is limited in variety and nutrition balance. It's acceptable if you just look for a place to stay at night in the middle of your trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, value to price not so much

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Best part was the service which was exceptional.
Needed some rest, slept here for 3 hours and checked out, so I cannot really say too much about the hotel. Only reason I wouldn't recommend was the price. Upon arrival had to cough up another 10 because for some reason Expedia assumes if you need a room for 2 adults you just need one bed. Also for a mystery hotel on Expedia it shouldn't even be on the list. Motel 6 for the money is just as good. So that ended up to be about 30 an hour for some sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Great access to the freeway and shopping

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Staff did an excellent job to makes feel welcome. We will stay next time we are passing through the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there.

Posted May 19, 2016
Disgusting room, rude staff. There was poop on the toilet seat. Night stand had sticky stains on it and had obviously not been wiped down anytime soon. Bathroom walls had stains all over them. The chair had what looked like sweat stains on it. Just gross over all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not going there again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like cigarettes

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for a smoke free room and it smelled like cigarettes also a lot of questions just to rent a room
2 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room had an odd almost moldy smell. The bathtub had mold and there was a general funk. However, the hotel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Moreno Valley

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. TV did not work. Staff very friendly