Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly stairwells

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The price
Stairs needed to be vacuumed and cleaned. Breakfast was very minimal, and clerk was efficient, but not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verry nice service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Everyting clean and the resepcion guy was so nice and very good service we are definely going back to hotel 8 netx time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

We did not stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Arrived and it was too dirty so we left and stayed at the Fairfield inn down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The bed was hard, the heater didn't work and very limited tv channels
5 out of 5
by elaine

Cheap, clean comfortable and safe

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, this is a good place. Would recommend if you're on a budget or in town for work. Behind a gas station and Carl's junior, but quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUG NIGHTMARE

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was infested with bed bugs. My guys came back with over 20 bites each. One ended up going to doctors due to infection from bites. Manager was kinda acting suspicious in morning. Instead of the normal have a nice day come again, he cautiously asked did you sleep ok?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible staff!!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff where so rude, we planned on staying two nights and when we went to check in the first man lied and said there was no reservation then I went in with the confirmation email and he changed his story. Only thing they are good for is letting people perform illegal activities in and out of the rooms and building.... Awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera CA

only if you must

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unpleasant smell. Room in need of repair carpets, beds, decor and Windows. To close to railroad tracks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok, for a quick stop off highway 99.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Room carpet smelled, beds seemed clean enough, as well as the bathroom. Old CRT TV with limited channels was a disappointment.