Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eugeniu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugeniu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthias from Bayern

Jederzeit wieder!!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Personal ist sehr hilfbereit. Meine gesamte Kleidung wurde durch auslaufende Flüssigkeit während des Fluges unbrauchbar. Die Dame vom Servíve hat über Nacht die Reinigung der Wäsche organisiert. Morgens um 9:00 war alles fertig!!
5 out of 5
by Oktay

Best in Odessa

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent taste, great commute to city. I would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Odessa

We loved it

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good-looking and clean. Very friendly service and personell. We will definetly return. Good prices!
1 out of 5
by Yitzhak

There are much better options

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Don't go there, from my experience in Ukraine there are much better options. I thought I booked a 5 star hotel and received a very small appartment room. I booked a big room and received a small room that doesn't look like the one in the photo. There was no balkon, dvd player, and kamin as described. I asked after 2 days to change the towels, the answer was that what they gave me is good for 4 days. They also damanded that I should leave the room before 14:00 (check out time), because there are new customers that need to check in. I refused.
5 out of 5
by neil from Las Vegas Nevada USA

5 Star and Very Safe

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 star, even by American standards!!!!!!!! The room and floor was beautiful and elegant. The photos are 100% accurate. Security is excellent! Room is located behind 3 very heavy locked doors. Neighborhood is safe as well even late at night. The free airport shuttle saves you $60. Great location and within walking distance to all the history and attractions. The staff was first rate and provided wonderful service. Tipping is highly recommended, American thing;-) The entry way and stairwell is old and a little dark. Recommend you carry a small but powerful flashlight. It will help you around the cobble stone streets as well.
4 out of 5
by Alexandru from Chisinau

Amazing hotel for amazing price.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was pretty cool. Only inconvenience is, in our room there was no balcony. In the rest was more then cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
hotellet är inte 5* det räcker med 3 svårt och hitta. Inga skyltar. trappan är trasig så man kan ramla. sängen ej bekväm. vatten kommer som droppar så tar lång tid och duscha.