Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Good location and Great Staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Great staff and very good breakfast.
Cons: Have a more technical person on hand to fix internet issues.
Location: AEON Mall has an amazing gourmet food section and great shopping.
A 2 night stay on my way to Yogyakarta and it was just fine. Met up with friends who live in Jakarta who recommended the hotel. I had a problem with the wifi in my room after a few hours of sleep. It was 2 in the morning when I called the front office and they responded right away and they were very nice. I literally had 4 people in and out of room for an hour to no avail. They decided to move me to another floor where the internet was working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sitepu

good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
parking administration is so poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LISA from jakarta

comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Antonius from Bandung

Great business hotel in bsd

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Menyenangkan untuk bisnis travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Strategic location with a good value of money and the breakfast is really a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

very convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel so close to everything that you want to see in BSD and all in walking distance. Perhaps the only down side from me is the gym since it's located out side the hotel (in the Mall that attached to the hotel), but overall don't bother me at all since I used to run outside anyway. Very glad to choose stay at BSD in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KENICHI from 八王子市

なかなかいいホテル!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
朝食が充実しており、部屋もきれいで快適でした。ホテルとショッピングモールがつながっており、買い物や食事にも困らなかったです。フロントやその他スタッフも英語がうまく、対応も親切でした。ただ、部屋にドライヤーがないのが残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bintoro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great value for your money!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room and bed and a fantastic breakfast (included in stay). Nice that a mall was right behind the hotel. Was very lively at night.
Cons: Not much...would be nice if the walls surrounding the showers could be improved to prevent water splashing outside the stall.
Location: Located right next to a mall. Easy access for shopping and dining!
Only a one night stay, but the hotel was much nicer than the one we stayed in Jakarta (and much cheaper too!).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from マレーシア プタリンジヤ市

非常に残念なサービスレベル

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔さ、静粛性
Cons: スタッフの語学力 顧客の要望への察知力
Location: 5月にオープンするイオンモール内のラーメンヴィレッジという7店舗のラーメン点が集約したエリア
当日予約であったためか、チェックイン時に名前が確認できなかった。 わざわざ予約確認書をメールし、確認の連絡を内線電話でフロントに伝えたが、なんの断りも無く転送されたまま応対が途絶えた。 上記にも拘らず、チェックアウト時に「You must pay the room charge」という態度で宿泊料金を二重請求されそうになった。 感じは悪くないものの、言語面を含めスタッフのスキルは非常に低レベル。 客室は清潔感があり、パティオに面した部屋も明るく静粛。 木製のドアは温かみがあるが、しっかり閉めないとロックされない。 朝食はバラエティーに富み、価格には十分マッチした水準。