Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jurong West, Singapore

Our 5-days stay in Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The 5-days stay in Hotel Santika BSD has been more than wonderful..don't have the appropriate word to say. Right from the entrance of the Hotel and to the end of our stay have been taken care well. In short, we have been pampered and both me and my husband LOVE IT!!! :-) Hard working, Energetic, Young & Cheerful Man & Woman staff members have made the guests stay a memorble one. And looking forward to coming back again! Wide-spread of delicious, authentic, traditional & international food galore that make us always looking forward to each meal. Hotel good location and other amenities like Mall, Supermarket, Cafes & Fastfood Restaurants are all closely and walking distance. Kudos!!! To Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong :-) Warm Regards Juliana Juraimi & Ismit Ismail (Room 817) Jurong West, Singapore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was various set up But there was no replenishment. I had breakfast at 8:30 - and most of dishes are empty. They have peanuts, edamame in cold condition. Indonesian bubur ayam left only the porridge without condiment for 45 min or may be no replenishment . Definitely no quality control or standard of services . Room cleaning , not sure if it is being services as the cup next to wash basin remain dirty , bed linen not in bad shape
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHEUK KI from Hong Kong

Value for Money

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only drawback was no refrigerator inside the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not worth for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: shopping mall is just beside the hotel
Cons: facility management. must cheaper than santika bintaro
Location: shopping mall
aircon did not work properly. comparing to santika hotel bintaro, the price is too expensive. too far from airport.
3 out of 5
by Aries from Semarang

Hotel in poor condition but staff were nice.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks the age, and the room was painted in bad, bland yellow color. The toilet have a strange layout and interior. The staff however was nice, but there is not much they can do about the state of the hotel itself. Santika brand is supposed to be 4 stars, but this is far from it.
4 out of 5
by Litany Namara from indonesia

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
great location and very accessible
4 out of 5
by litany namara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all I can remember was the variety of breakfast

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
quite average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Good location and Great Staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Great staff and very good breakfast.
Cons: Have a more technical person on hand to fix internet issues.
Location: AEON Mall has an amazing gourmet food section and great shopping.
A 2 night stay on my way to Yogyakarta and it was just fine. Met up with friends who live in Jakarta who recommended the hotel. I had a problem with the wifi in my room after a few hours of sleep. It was 2 in the morning when I called the front office and they responded right away and they were very nice. I literally had 4 people in and out of room for an hour to no avail. They decided to move me to another floor where the internet was working.