Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by General from Serpong Indonesia

Basic Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hospitality & Friend Hotel Staff... Key Card not so good. Best is the link way to shopping mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest , Warmest Greeting from Hotel Santika BSD City – Serpong. Thank you for writing us and do the review our Hotel in hotels.com from your recent visit in BSD City. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us especially whereas our hotel strategic location which is connected to Teraskota Shopping Mall in the center of BSD City. Also the convenience of our services, and the variety of breakfast served from our food & beverages met your expectation. We have taken seriously your valuable comments for the facilities that did not work properly and rest assured that we have taken preventive actions. We look forward to be able to welcoming you again here at Santika Hotel BSD City. Best Regards, Management Hotel Santika BSD City – Serpong
3 out of 5
by Ashok Nath

Good value for money but too noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. Breakfast spread is good with lot of local varieties and western options. Too noisy in the night specially road facing rooms.
4 out of 5
by Adel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Adel, Warmest greetings from Hotel Santika BSD City - Serpong. Thanks for your rating :) We look forward to be able to welcoming you again here at Santika Hotel BSD City.
5 out of 5
by A Yudhi

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017
Dear Mr. A Yudhi, Warmest greetings from Hotel Santika BSD City - Serpong. Thanks for your rating :) We look forward to be able to welcoming you again here at Santika Hotel BSD City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and quiet

Posted May 2, 2017
everything is good, the staff is nice and friendly except my phone dis-functioned. told the staff at front desk and they still didnt fixed it. lol overall its still nice. love the food!
5 out of 5
by MARHENDRA

One night in BSD

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdul Wahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jurong West, Singapore

Our 5-days stay in Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The 5-days stay in Hotel Santika BSD has been more than wonderful..don't have the appropriate word to say. Right from the entrance of the Hotel and to the end of our stay have been taken care well. In short, we have been pampered and both me and my husband LOVE IT!!! :-) Hard working, Energetic, Young & Cheerful Man & Woman staff members have made the guests stay a memorble one. And looking forward to coming back again! Wide-spread of delicious, authentic, traditional & international food galore that make us always looking forward to each meal. Hotel good location and other amenities like Mall, Supermarket, Cafes & Fastfood Restaurants are all closely and walking distance. Kudos!!! To Hotel Santika BSD City Serpong :-) Warm Regards Juliana Juraimi & Ismit Ismail (Room 817) Jurong West, Singapore